We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$61
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$61
US$52
View Deal
SAVE US$9
Agoda.com
US$61
US$52
View Deal
SAVE US$9
Hotels.comUS$61
eDreamsUS$52
TravelocityUS$61
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
19
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a very friendly, clean and reasonably priced. The beds were comfortable, showers hot, and free WiFi. Not fancy but just fine. Good continental breakfast with a hot breakfast for $2 more. Transportation to and from the airport. The staff is very helpful.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Awaygrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Just flew in to Guatemala City, the nice lady picked us up from the airport for no charge! She was very helpful, the continental breakfast was very nice.

She arranged for us transportation to Antigua with a door-to-door shuttle.

RECOMMEND STAY!!!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zltn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

I enjoyed staying at NovoHostal because it's clean and cozy. Nice breakfast and there's always water, coffee, and tea available. They have free Wifi which is a big plus for me since that's how I kept in touch with family and friends back at home. Transportation is provided and the owners are very friendly and will do everything in their power to meet and exceed your needs....and it's only a couple of minutes away from the airport.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 80tete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

I was here for only a night but I wes very happy about it. Very clean and functional and the staff was very friendly. Super close to the airport it's perfect for a quick stay, but i would have stayed longer if i needed to. They offered me a free service to the airport, at 4.30 in the morning!!!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Alessandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

it was Sunday afternoon we decide to stay in near the airport with no clue where to stay we call a friend the knows the area and told us to keep driving around the should have a sign or something of a place near we did and coming down the street was this sign in a gated community call and ask if they have a room free and the say yes right away it is a nice place. TV, private bathroom, parking breakfast it is clean beautiful house very comfortable

Room tip: call ahead if you are not driving they might be able to help you. They also can take you to the airport for early travelers ! just awesome
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 836migdaliaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews