We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$79
US$65
View Deal
SAVE US$14
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$65
Expedia.comUS$65
Booking.comUS$79
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
164
63
14
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
63
14
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport airport pickup convenient location light sleeper rooms are clean and comfortable an early flight guate city central america hot water airplane uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Perfect if you go in or out of Guate City by plane.
Huge rooms, very clean, great breakfast(also to go if you have an early flight), nice mall within 5 minutes walking, close to the airport but quiet. Best part thought is the staff, very friendly and helpfull.
We had several hotels already close to the airport, this one was the best overall.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 496fabianh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abuelitos, Gerente at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Dear 496fabianh:

Thank you very much for your time in writing such a nice comment. We are delighted to have had him as a guest, thank you very much for your visit. We are glad to have fulfilled your expectations and hope you will return in the not too distant future.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel is close to the airport and very convenient. It's cute, rooms are comfortable, staff are very friendly and went out of their way to help with a late shuttle. The breakfast was very good and the coffee was even better.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 5678jv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abuelitos, Gerente at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Dear 5678jv:

Thank you for honoring us with your visit and for such a beautiful opinion. We are glad that the hotel was to your liking and that you attended it well, it is our obligation to make our guests have a great time.
We hope you come back soon, thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Unfortunately, only stayed for 1 night.
Really near to the airport you can find this amazing place. People working here are lovely and incredible, always looking to make you happy and comfortable.
Amazing garden where you can relax and read a book.
Because is next to the airport, you can hear the planes but, to be fair, it does not bother at all
I highly recommend this place !

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abuelitos, Gerente at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Dear Melissa C

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to have fulfilled your expectations and that you have been able to relax after such a long trip.
At the hotel we love serving our visitors as we feel very grateful for choosing us. We hope you return on your next visit to the city.
A hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

Stuff are super friendly, everything is clean and nice, hot water, nice bathroom, still water for free, help with getting taxi. Absolutely adorable patio/garden and very convenient location near airoport. Thank you for such a hospitable experience in Guatemala City

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank O7408SF_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abuelitos, Gerente at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Apreciado O7408SF:
We appreciate your preference when using Dai Nonni Hotel for your stay in Guatemala City.
Thank you very much for your time in writing a review. It is gratifying to know that the service has been to your liking.
We hope you visit us in the not too distant future.
Happy holidays, a hug.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

Happy with everything regarding this hotel, airport pickup was pricier than what you could get through an Uber, but still good service. Staff were nice and attentive, rooms were pleasant and spacious, with a good choice of breakfast options.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank euan95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews