We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$188
View deal
Booking.comUS$188
Hotels.comUS$188
PricelineUS$188
TravelocityUS$188
HamptonUS$188
HurbUS$194
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
466
101
38
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
466
101
38
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk complimentary breakfast great hotel room was clean the breakfast area business trip would stay again inns fl sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2021

Made a last minute reservation at the hotel. The guy at the front desk when we checked in was really nice & helpful. The room was clean & the bed was comfortable. This wasn’t a planned trip so I didn’t pack any toiletries so I had to go down to the front desk in the morning to ask for a toothbrush, tooth paste, a comb & makeup remover towelette. The woman at the desk obliged but kind of seemed annoyed with me. Overall, we had a good stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank OP-Critic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirin Khalesi, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2021

Awesome to hear that!!! Nothing would be more wonderful than to hear our loyal and valued guest, such as yourself, having a enjoyable stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please know that it is our outmost pleasure to accommodate your stay. We would like to let you know that it was a pleasure meeting with you, and we will be definitely looking forward to seeing you soon again.

Best Regards,
Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2021

Ali is a real asset to your hotel, front desk. He has a wonderful personality and is friendly. We were here for 3 nights and felt that the room was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. The hot breakfast, that is included in the stay, was good. Would stay here again, when in the area.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patcake14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moe El-Hoss, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2021

Dear Patcake14,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience online. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay and also glad Ali took great care of you! We are happy you enjoyed our comfy beds and our great complementary breakfast buffet! We hope to see you again soon.. Take care and stay safe!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2021

Our room was very clean, with comfortable beds, nice kitchenette, and roomy even with two beds. The breakfast Buffett was delicious and had a large selection of both hot and cold items. Very happy with our stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2021

I’ve been a Hilton customer for many years and have noticed they are starting to lack maintenance. There are better hotels for greater value in the area I was at. Hopefully they will make some changes.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C8217GEkevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

Hampton Inn never disappoints! Clean updated rooms, great location, best hotel breakfast buffets. I would only recommend they offer non dairy almond milk options and gluten free choices to their buffet.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kdmc2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews