We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful house”
other travellers have booked this property
House exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House exterior
Water view from a deck Over View and Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
House exterior
Water view from a deck
Over View and Bay
House exterior
Water view from one of the decks
Open floorplan kitchen
Breakfast bar and Living room
Dining area
outdoor living
Living room couch
living room couch
Livng room couches
living area 2
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck lounging
1st floor Bedroom #1 (Queen bed)
Guest Bath 2
1st Floor Bedroom #2 ( 2 x twin beds)
2nd Floor Bedroom #3 (King bed)
2nd Floor Bedroom #3 (King bed) with water views
Guest Bath 1
2nd floor Bedroom #4 (2 x Double bed)
2nd floor Bedroom #4
Water views off deck Bedroom #4
2nd Floor Bedroom #5 (Master Suite with King bed)
2nd Floor Master Suite with 1st private deck
second deck from Master bedroom
Master Bath
Sunrise off second private deck Master Suite
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Views of Tampa Bay from house decks
laundry area
pool with bar and table
pool area with bar, table and deck overlooking
Billard table and 7th Flat screen by the pool
Billard table and 7th Flat screen by the pool
Private Deck 2 off Master
Master Suite view at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CarolynHu...
Bagley, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful house”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

One of the deck's rails at one end was broken in several places. Needs to be fixed. Other decks were in good shape.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: One of the decks rails was broken, did not use this deck..
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Dear Carolyn,

Thank you so much for staying at our home. We're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you as well for the feedback regarding the railing. We've notified maintenance and it will be fixed this week. "Things" happen and I only wish people would notify us or maintenance when they do so we can fix it immediately rather than have the next guest figure it out.
Thanks again for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WindsorWe...
Barrie, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Decked out Beauty!”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

As a group of friends, we rented this home to meet, coming from all over. We enjoyed the home and all it had to offer. There is nothing this house is lacking to make your stay comfortable. A few short blocks to the city pier and trolley service. Although the weather was cool for the latter part of our stay, we still thoroughly enjoyed all that All Decked Out has to offer. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure having you and I am delighted you enjoyed your time on the Island and at our home.
We're constantly improving and updating and hope to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaxnSteve
Fife
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Well Positioned but Tired”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This property looked great in the photos. It was extremely spacious but unfortunately a bit tired. It was clean and reasonably well kitted out. The pool area was basic and no pads on the loungers. The owner did say that there should be some unless taken by previous visitor - but no sign. The grill wasn't the best so we only used it once.
The stairs down to the pool were very rough and in need of sanding and repainting.
We had a problem with some small mites on the main kitchen counter and the property maintenance company put out some traps but this made no difference. Unfortunately this stopped us from cooking as much as we would have - maybe not a bad thing some would say.
The games room was very basic and the kids hardly used it. The pool was in the sun in the morning but shaded the rest of the day.
It was in a great location with everything within walking distance. I think if this property had a small refurbishment it would be 5 star.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Hello Jackie,

Thank you for your email. I do agree that the house is in need of small updates. I had mentioned we have had it for 1 year and have been constantly improving. The stairs to the pool are in the process of being addressed and actually more than a repaint. Thanks to the repositioning of the stairs we will be able to put in a bar pool side and are improving the pool area. The bathrooms have been completely updated in November and December - this started right after your departure). We hope to be able to put new pictures online soon. All of this takes a little time and we agree that the location is great which makes all these improvements worthwhile. We will let you know once new pictures are up so you can appreciate the work.
Hoping to have you back to be able to compare.
Sincerely.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Huge porches with views of the bay
Liked least: Had to purchase every thing for kitchen including coffee filters/dish washer detergent.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Hello R.G,

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your time and wish to thank you for your feedback. We've had beach lounge chairs and various beach equipment but as much as we would love to be able to be back every other week or so, our home is - fortunately - booked too often and keeping up with the "beach toys" is a weekly occupation :-)
We will keep striving to improve our home. Over the off season are plans for yet even more improvements on outdoor living space.
The pool table and 7th flat screen TV was a great addition in early 2014, we'll keep improving.

Thanks again for staying with us!

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philly
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2014
Hi Maria,

Thank you very much for your glowing review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing