We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$206
View deal
SpringHill SuitesUS$206
Booking.comUS$206
Hotels.comUS$206
TravelocityUS$206
PricelineUS$206
Agoda.comUS$206
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
117
96
47
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
117
96
47
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk yogurt nice stay make your own waffles convenient location upon check orlando sink kitchenette baseball interstate altamonte
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2021

We meant to leave a review weeks ago but we have been on the road traveling. we stayed at this property for a baseball event. In all this property is a great value for the money. The location is close but not to close to I4 for easy access. The rooms are very nice and the staff is accommodating. On our last day my wife and i decided to go to Universal Studios with our son. The overnight staff member Jeff was extremely helpful with our questions regarding tickets, the park, and places to eat.

We will definitely return when we visit the Orlando area.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Extremely neat and clean with all the necessary ammenities. Itmust be new because the room was perfect. Breakfast was a mess, but got my coffee so all was fine. Has to make up our sofabed but that wasnt a big deal. The price was great for four so very satisfied.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank BBBBTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel when in town for a sporting event. Clean room. Plenty of space. Nice shower and water pressure. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was grab and go due to COVID. Nothing fancy, but had breakfast food to get you through. Plenty of places around the area if you needed something different.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank mamaluvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

We are in day 1 of a 7 day stay to visit nearby family. We have stayed at this property at least 5 times in past few years for multiple day stays.
Our Bonvoy status is Lifetime Titanium elite so we are experienced travelers. As a newly renovated property we were expecting basic amenities knowing Covid has impacted many things.
Essentials like toilet paper( 2 almost empty rolls) no garbage can or paper towels in kitchenette, no accessible outlet on 1 side of bed to charge phone. ( newly renovated room) and breakfast grab and go had 2 items only. Frozen biscuit sandwich with no instructions for heating
and muffins. And no napkins unless you ask.
( other hotels offer cereal, milk, juice, some fruit etc)
The property looks nice and is clean but not comfortable for a multiday stay.


Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shaybek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory Teagarden, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

shaybek,

We are sorry for your experiences, but rest assured if there is anything you need we will always be happy to accommodate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

This hotel is well situated. Just off I-4 it is not too far from anywhere in Central Florida.
Clean and wonderful comfort (the beds are amazing) it wont take too long to get settled in. We checked in about 9:30 Saturday night, and the front desk clerk (Alexis) greeted us and gave a quick rundown on where we were and showed us the snacks and beverages near the desk (impressive selections) She told us breakfast was until 10 AM on Sunday, but if we should over sleep and miss it there were other places in walking distance to eat.
YEA. So we got up Sunday morning and went down to breakfast. There were also about 8 other people looking around just like we were. Clearly surprised, the front desk clerk wondered if she could help us. We asked about breakfast and she pointed to a bowl of tangerines. WHAT? Yes, that was it. Not even a granola bar! There were only about 7 tangerines, and the other folks had gotten there first, so we left. REALLY MARRIOTT? We have been to other Marriott properties and breakfast was not fancy during this quarantine but there was yogurt and premade muffin sandwiches or a brown bag with a muffin and an apple. SOMETHING.
Great choice for a Central Florida stay? Absolutely. Breakfast? Forget it.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noworreez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory Teagarden, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2020

Noworreez,

Thank you for your comments and insight. We just opened up October 1st and like many we too are adjusting to the new norm. Rest assured we take all comments seriously and will do everything we can to ensure the satisfaction of our guests. We look forward in having you come stay with us again, and see firsthand that such is the case.

Yours in service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews