We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Dinner”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

I said I wouldn't go back, but when a seven year old birthday girl picks there to go for dinner you go. Still nothing to write home about. The salad and breadsticks were good. The balance of the meal left a bit to be desired. Definitely could have done without this visit. Like I said if the seven year old hadn't of wanted to go we wouldn't have eaten there.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank FLTravels123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Stopped in for dinner. Service was good. It not overly friendly. Had soup and salad. They brought everything together and we had plates and dishes everywhere. Salad was amazing. Chicken gnocchi soup good.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 33nancyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

All you can eat breadsticks and salad I guess the only complaint is you hardly get to eat pasta! :) just as good the next day for lunch. Good service, very clean.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Kat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Stopped for dinner along busy stretch of rt 436. Server Bradley was very attentive and the stuffed rigatoni were excellent.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Marlene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Food is always good - you know what to expect. Don't let them put the bread rolls on your table if you're avoiding carbs: you won't be able to resist them.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Goto1232015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing