We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
719
227
52
27
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
227
52
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews health club no air conditioning rooms are huge the roaring fork river fitness center hot tub beautiful property hiking trails shuttle service tennis courts free shuttle excellent stay sitting area close to town living room off season campus
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017

I stayed at Aspen Meadows Resort during a week long training. Really great stay. Reception staff were friendly and efficient. My room was very spacious and clean, with beautiful views out of both the front and back windows. It is a short and pleasant want into Aspen, or the shuttle service just takes minutes.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ericaW6225BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dougcrawford, Director of Sales at Aspen Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear ericaW6225BE,
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your meeting experience with us! Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your feedback.

Doug Crawford
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We came for our anniversary and we're blown away by the beauty of the property and our room. The hiking trail was the cherry on top that really sealed our experience and went above our expectations. Thanks again!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K1162HOsarahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JudHawk_Aspen, General Manager at Aspen Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear K1162HOsarahc,
Thank you for choosing the Aspen Meadows for your anniversary get away. We are thrilled to be part of your celebration and look forward to your return.

Jud Hawk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

This is a great place to stay. The suites are big and have beautiful views no matter what room you have. I especially loved the grounds around the resort which are secluded and have trails for easy walking and hiking. If you like they also provide a shuttle to downtown Aspen so you don't need to drive and worry about parking. I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doji33028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JudHawk_Aspen, General Manager at Aspen Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear Doji33028,
Thank you for choosing the Aspen Meadows Resort and for highlighting our 24 hour shuttle service in your review! I hope that we’ll have the pleasure of having you as our guest again soon.

Jud Hawk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Attended a seminar at this property. If I never make it to Aspen again, this was the experience to suffice. Great facility, great staff! The weather cooperated and the environment is soothing. Convenient to town with resort shuttles.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomaswK3417EX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dougcrawford, Director of Sales at Aspen Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear thomaswK3417EX,
We are pleased to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed your meeting experience with us! Thank you for being our guest.

Doug Crawford
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Very quiet and serene resort. Deer run freely through the resort which was a beautiful experience. The dining at the restaurant was top notch. We were there at the end of the winter season and we felt like we were the only ones in the resort so that was nice.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kenda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JudHawk_Aspen, General Manager at Aspen Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear Kenda J,
Thank you for choosing Aspen Meadows Resort and for the excellent review! We are glad you enjoyed the peaceful nature of our property. Please return soon!

Jud Hawk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews