We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
719
227
52
27
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
227
52
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews health club no air conditioning rooms are huge the roaring fork river fitness center hot tub beautiful property hiking trails shuttle service tennis courts free shuttle excellent stay sitting area close to town living room off season campus
Filter
Updating list...
347 - 352 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Nestled in (what feels like) wilderness on the north side of the town of Aspen is this beautiful resort with walking paths throughout. Took my family here for a conference and was blown away. Can't wait to go back next year.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arzipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The customer service is excellent. Every interaction with every staff member was great. My room was comfortable and clean and the location is a short shuttle ride on quality walk (~1 mi) from downtown Aspen. The fitness facility is decent and it's close to a trail though quite rocky to get to a running trail. My only hesitation is the food which was generally good but they didn't have non-pork breakfast meat which was surprising and sometimes food was okay and not very good or great. All in all, I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TeeAnn001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We are a family of four, with two six year old's, This place is great for kids, they really enjoyed the trails, free bike rides, tennis courts. The rooms are well ventilated, enough light and lots of space. Also enough open space and trails in the property for the kids to run around. Good breakfast. Overall very nice place to stay in Aspen!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AGEE75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin V, Guest Relations Manager at Aspen Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear AGEE75,
Thank you for choosing the Aspen Meadows for your family vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kevin Viggers
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Very clean, gorgeous views. Not overwhelming luxury - which is not needed - instead, clean, comfortable, surrounded by great views. Ten minute walk to town or take the shuttle. Excellent food. Photo-worthy views from the facilities or walking trails.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V2522OHlj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dougcrawford, Director of Sales at Aspen Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear V2522OHlj,
Thank you for the Five Star review. We are glad that our Bauhaus aesthetic enhanced your stay at the Aspen Meadows and hope you can post some pictures for others to enjoy.

Doug Crawford
Aspen Meadows

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

It is a pleasure to stay at the Aspen Meadows. They truly go above and beyond to make your stay a steller one. Not only is the RMUEE conference top notch, but the stay at Aspen Meadows is the delicious icing on the cake.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joymU1037NK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dougcrawford, Director of Sales at Aspen Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear joymU1037NK,
We are honored to be the host of the Rocky Mountain Utility Efficiency Exchange. I hope that you were able to get a slice of the 10th Anniversary cake served at the welcome reception! We look forward to your return next fall.

Doug Crawford
Aspen Meadows

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews