We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Walkable to Disney & free parking. Amazing Pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Night View-  Pool Jacuzzi and Waterfall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night View-  Pool Jacuzzi and Waterfall
Jacuzzi Pool Disneyland Fireworks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Night View-  Pool Jacuzzi and Waterfall
Jacuzzi Pool
Disneyland Fireworks
Baja Step
Baja Step
Kids Play Area
BBQ Area
Living with Karaoke stage
Karaoke Stage with Wireless Microphones
Christmas View
Living Towards The Kitchen
view from Kitchen
300 sqft Kitchen
Disney Princess Bedroom
Hall Bathroom
master Bedroom Shower
Master BedroomRestroom
Frozen Room
Cars Room
Winnie The Pooh Room
Front View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kez64
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Walkable to Disney & free parking. Amazing Pool”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This property is situated on a quiet residential street away from traffic noise & free parking for 2 cars. My daughters & their friends had fun with karoke (whole group aged 18+)
Swimming pool was wonderful.
Kitchen fully fitted & included things like tea,coffee sugar so not too much shopping needed on initial arrival.Very welcome,
Little Tykes play houses for youngsters outside.

We could not work out how to use either shower but owners came to show us.
Contact with owner prior to stay & during vacation excellent. Would stay again.

Only things not so keen on was 2x triple bunks in one bedroom making it dark as one was in front of window. More comfortable relaxing seating as we found evenings we had to go to bed as nowhere to sit in lounge with a group on 8 adults but did enjoy or stay & would definitely recommend,

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelley S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Immaculate, Adorable, Disney-Themed Paradise”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This house was perfect for a couple families with tweens staying in Anaheim to go to Disneyland. The house is festive, the layout is great, the pool is amazing and the hot tub is exactly what you need after being on your feet for hours and hours. The owners are very friendly and have figured out how to set this house up perfectly for guests. Huge Thanks from us! We LOVED it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor, Fun party type spirit
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gma005
2 reviews
“A lovely home. A nice place to unwind at the end of a busy day.”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Lots of room for whole family. The 10 of us never got in each other's way. The house was very clean and well kept. John and Ana were very receptive to our needs. A very nice couple. Next time we will book in the summer so we can use the amazing pool. Thank you for helping us have a great vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to relax after a day at Disney”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Our stay at the Neverending house was wonderful. Upon checkin- we notified John of a few things missing from the kithcen. They delivered them immediately, which was unexpected. The house is about a 3/4 mile walk to Disney and was actually close enough we did this both days. The pool and hottub was fabulous- so beautiful. House was clean, well maintained and lots of added upgrades. Beds were so comfortable, plenty of pillows and towels. John was so gracious in chekcing in during the visit to make sure everything was great. We'll stay again, it was fabulous. Karoke was fun too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: dining area seating
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$339
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing