We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a fantastic stay with family of 5”
other travellers have booked this property
Open floor plan living and dining room and kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open floor plan living and dining room and kitchen
55 inch flatscreen with Netflix and DVR, queen sleeper sofa Sink in to the fun 'Mickey' inspired club chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Open floor plan living and dining room and kitchen
55 inch flatscreen with Netflix and DVR, queen sleeper sofa
Sink in to the fun 'Mickey' inspired club chairs
View of dining room and kitchen with lime green accent wall
Dine in style under a black chandelier with seating for 9
Custom art by local Santa Barbara artist
Half bathroom conveniently located downstairs behind kitchen
Fully loaded kitchen with gorgeous quartz countertops and modern yet retro penny tile backsplash
Kitchen is fully loaded with everything for cooking and baking
King bed with beauty sleep mattress and plush linens, you won't want to get up
Master has flatscreen with Netflix, DVR and fun faux taxidermy
Master bath with custom height shower head and white penny tile floors
Mickey inspired kids room sleeps 4.  Equipped with toys, coloring books and dress up clothes
Upstairs hall bathroom with retro blue penny tile floors and all basic toiletries and hair dryer
Queen room with beauty sleep mattress and plush linens
Cook outside on our gas grill
Outside view of condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colleen B
2 reviews
“Had a fantastic stay with family of 5”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for 10 nights while visiting from Australia. The condo was very clean, heaps of room for our large family. All the extra's were so appreciated, we had enough to cook a meal when we arrived, all the staples, decent shampoo, soap etc. Happy Birthday sign was up for my daughter as we were celebrating her 14th birthday. Was a very easy 20 minute walk to Disneyland, we often caught a cab home but with 5 of us was cheaper than bus fares, approx. $10 including tip, we could have walked but chose to cab it instead. Very quiet complex, hardly saw anyone while we were there. Thanks for a great stay.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharlene...
Campbelltown, New South Wales, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect - clean neat Condo, had everything we need for Family of 8”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Thank goodness we chose this perfect condo for our 5 day family visit to Disney over Christmas. Travelling from Australia, my two children and their husbands along with my two grandchildren met up for Christmas. When we arrive a lovely Christmas Tree was set up in the lounge area and the surrounding Condo's joined in the Christmas spirit. We walked our two small grandchildren around the complex and it was a great start to our stay. We had everything that was necessary for our stay, the grandchildren loved the dress up's and after a busy day at Disney it was lovely to come back and chill out at a very homely accommodation. Kitchen and BBQ facilities, washing machine & dryer, double pram and goodies for our stay. About a 10-15 minute walk to Disney, at night time the walk back from downtown Disney is lit up with fairy lights along the path it was just magical. I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarryA
Palmdale
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Super Impressed”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have been planing a Disney vacation for our family of 6, and we couldn't be more pleased with Suite Escapes. It was spotless and loaded with amenities. So often you will see pictures of a hotel or accommodations and upon arrival you find the place to be worn and dated and nothing like what you expected. Not so here, we we're all delighted (even the kids) with this family friendly property. The unit is close to Disneyland (we walked one morning and then found the Toy Story parking lot super accessible), and close to anything you might need. It was nice to take a time out from our mid day Disneyland adventures and skip on over to the condo for lunch (and maybe a nap). The convenience of having a kitchen was awesome. The kids loved the place as much as the adults. We couldn't recommend more highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Kitchen, cleanliness, amenities
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heather15...
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“A magical Stay”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for extremely clean and comfortable place to stay near Disneyland , then this is the place for you. There were 4 of us but it could easily sleep 5 others with no problem. Booking it was simple, communication was timely and thorough and the owners gave very easy to follow intructions for check in and check out. This included maps to groceries and to Disney as well as shopping and other attractions . The home as I said , was extremely clean and decorated and maintained beautifully. The kitchen was stacked with everything for cooking, pots, pans and utensils. The fridge has an ice machine, there is a patio with a barbecue. The finding room was large , huge table and chairs. All 3 beds that were slept in were very comfortable and lines were super nice. It had 2 and a half bathrooms, the showers had great water pressure and lots of towels. The garage was clean and connected to the house and could hold 2 cars. They even had a cooler that we used to take to Disney and saved money taking our own drinks and snacks. It was about a 15 min to Dowtown Disney and Disneyland. It was very direct and an easy walk. We had gone to Disney for my daughters birthday and a sign was up in the dining room on arrival. The owners really thought of everything. If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Anaheim, look no further, this is it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: it felt very welcoming and it was super clean and conveniently located
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanieday
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Enchanting!”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We have been thrilled with our choice to rent a home for our vacation. The owners of Enchanted Escapes have thought of everything. They have beach chairs and towels, strollers for young children, toys and just about anything you would need to make your stay easy and comfortable. They have been amazing to work with and we would choose to rent from them again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing