We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Princesses delight :)”
Review of Ariel's Grotto

Ariel's Grotto
Ranked #87 of 990 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Disneyland
Reviewed 1 September 2018

This experience special especially for a little princess. The meal is expensive but the concept is a must do. It did not disappoint.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank paulasT3775MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,403 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2018

My grandchildren loved this place! we had a great view of the lake and the ferris wheel and all the princesses treated my grandchildren like royalty!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank deanasugarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We have eaten at Ariel's Grotto many times over the past few years and will miss it! Yes, it's expensive but the kids love the princess experience, the decor was amazing, and the food was pretty darn good, especially the lobster tail salad! We look forward to experiencing the new things Disney is bringing to Pixar Pier but Ariel's will always hold a special place in our hearts.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lyndsiesal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

We attended the princess breakfast and loved it! Breakfast was good and the princesses were very attentive. The assorted rolls were super yummy - they'll bring out more if you ask. We also loved that we were able to get into the park early because of our reservation - we scheduled it on a morning when the park opened early for people staying on-site, but we were able to go in early too!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank eleona01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Fantastic, awesome, perfect!
It was a dream coming true with my wife and 3 year old son
It was expensive but worth it every penny

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank AlexandreN994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ariel's Grotto also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Ariel's Grotto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing