We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brillant Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Kid's playground is newly renovated and gated
Community pool has kids section, general area, and adult section. Including heated spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bluebells...
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Brillant Stay”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We a family of 7 stayed here for 7 nights. We were just delighted with everything. The villa has everything you need, it is a home from home! Ted was a great host greeting us on arrival, and he had left gifts for the kids!
The location is second to none, Disneyland is only a short walk to the tram, central for getting around with a car as well. We drove into Los Angeles twice and to San Diego no problem.
I would recommend this Villa to anyone, they will not be disappointed. I shopped around and found the price for our week was competitive.
We used the pool most days and loved it.
The overall area felt very safe & very quiet.
would stay here again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glw1861
Mesa, AZ
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Really nice hosue, with great owners”
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We did not rent the original house, but rather a new one they just remodeled. We were the first tenants. That means that the place wasn't "tested out", so there were a number of issues. However, the owners were very responsive. When we arrived, they were still painting the garage and had to install the washer/dryer. The drains weren't working well. Although we had hot water the first day, we didn't the next two, but they found the problem and the last day was fine. The fixed the drains after the first day, so those worked after that. The kids loved the paintings on the walls (lion King in living room and kitchen and Peter Pan in the two kids rooms). They had more utensils than I have ever seen in a rental house before - and quite the variety. Now that the issues have been corrected, I would recommend this to anyone with a large family (5 separate bedrooms in the house). We would definitely choose this house for our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, look and cleanliness, etc.
Liked least: Being first, not all of the bugs had been worked out.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylorcla...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place was amazing, thank you, it made our stay magical.”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have traveled extensively throughout Europe and other countries and never have we stayed in a place so well equipped and comfortable. The place is a credit to Ted and Nancy who could not have been more obliging and thoughtful, even to Nancy taking me to do a shop as we had no car. The house had so many extra's that are not found in hotels anywhere we have stayed. We had two grandchildren with us and two adult daughters, the small ones had a ball and there was plenty of room to move. The pool was close by and as it was hot we just strolled over for a swim. Fantastic is the only word I can think of.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the closeness to Disneyland
Liked least: The couch
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren K
Canada
1 review
“Great for our needs”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I liked the personal care taken by the landlord- called to make sure that everything was good when we arrived and as we were leaving.
The location was perfect for accessing Disney and a great break from the park on the warm days we had.
Pool was great just sorry we did not make better use of it.
The third bedroom really is meant for young kids but my adult kids made do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Flexibility of meals
Liked least: Parking of the car
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Own place to come and go, no tipping, no waiting for shuttle buses to return to accommodation
Liked least: Not enough comfortable chairs in lounge
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing