We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$230
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cortona Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Castle Inn and Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$235
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$559
US$478
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$547/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,004)
Filter reviews
3,004 results
Traveller rating
1,272
1,235
329
106
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,272
1,235
329
106
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetcaptain kiddsfree breakfastclosest hotelbagelsdisneyland entrancecan't beat the locationmain entranceperfect locationvisiting disneylandsofa bedafter a long daywould stay here againmid daywe've stayedfridge and microwavethird floor
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 3,004 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Our ac unit in the room was broken leaking water and making extremely loud noises. So loud that our baby kept getting woken up by the noise at night. I complained but the manager was unwilling to swap us into a new room. Nothing was done to fix the issue. I was on vacation but unable to enjoy my stay because after a long day, I could NOT SLEEP!!!! Very disappointed. The unit was obviously broken since before we arrived (the staff put a caution cone outside near the leaking water that was leaking from the AC unit). I found it irresponsible that management would assign us to a room with an obviously broken ac unit during a heat wave! Never staying here again!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly L, Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry you had issues with the A/C and our offer to move your room once one was clean and available was not conducive to your schedule during your visit. While we did offer to come and fix the A/C I do understand your concerns with someone being in your room while you are away. The water from the A/C was not in relation to the working order of the A/C but due to condensation created by the high humidity and extreme heat we were experiencing. Again, I do apologize for the issue you experienced with the A/C and that we were unable to address the concerns at a time or in a manner that met your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

You can't beat the location (located directly across the street from the Disneyland entrance. The rooms are spacious and were able to accommodate our family of 5.
Breakfast is included and you have to walk next door to a restaurant. They have both hot and cold food and it well stocked. You can fill up your waters bottles there for a long day at the park.

we had an issue with our room at check in but they quickly gave us keys to another room. I am pleased with their customer service.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank asp92196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Directly across the street from Disneyland - really doesn't get any closer. Comes with breakfast upstairs next door which is really helpful with kids. Room was comfortable, convenient, clean, w/frig & microwave. Coffee maker is awful - leaked everywhere! Great sundry store, but was disappointed it closed so much (staff did recommend another excellent one next door). I was unaware of being Disney partner hotel, & would've liked to have known that. Bed was awful - felt like I was on a hill trying not to roll down. Fans in bathrooms are very noisy & attached to lights, not separate, so you can't have a light on (@night) without the fan. I know this all sounds negative, but really overall, it's a great accommodation for the price & location.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank takatrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Having stayed at this BW several times, we were pleased that it FINALLY had received extensive remodeling! Long overdue!! The entire staff also received a "remodel". Helpful, courteous and very accommodating! Despite its recent remodeling, it was apparent the maintenance staff was not going to allow it to fall into disrepair anytime soon. Not unlike a Navy ship being maintained while underway. We'll be back!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Q5527AOpatrickd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

This hotel is super clean, super convenient, and super friendly. Having a fridge in the room was nice for bringing meals to Disneyland. No complaints. As close as you can get other than Disney's Grand Californian. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Q6518CNmelissaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews