We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$183
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$107
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pepper Tree(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Inn and Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$235
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$621
US$595
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$900
US$817
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,958)
Filter reviews
2,958 results
Traveller rating
1,248
1,220
327
104
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,248
1,220
327
104
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetcaptain kiddsfree breakfastclosest hotelbagelsdisneyland entrancecan't beat the locationmain entranceperfect locationpull out sofavisiting disneylandafter a long daywould stay here againmid daywe've stayedthird floorhard boiled eggs
Filter
Updating list...
898 - 903 of 2,958 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2015

This hotel was recommended to us and did not disappoint. The building/rooms are in need of updating but the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location is across the street from the Disneyland entrance! Loved the short walk to get to the park.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank nicle2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Great hotel, right across the street from Disneyland. Takes only 5 minutes of walking to get to DLR or DCA. Best value around and the free breakfast makes it more than worthwhile. Hotel is much closer than Disney's own parking lots.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Dean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015

Excellent location for visiting Disneyland and /California Adventure. Hotel is across the street from the Park entrances;. Buffet breakfast is included in the room cost. Staff is professional and efficient.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

This hotel is closer to the gate than the Disneyland Hotel! If you're looking to maximize your park-time, this is the place. No shuttle buses...no trams...no waiting for a van to show up. You literally walk accross the street and you're on Disney property.

The rooms are clean with a standard motel-style layout. Nothing fancy, but very functional...and really folks, after 10 to 12 hours in the parks, who cares? The beds are pretty good, but the pillows were too large and firm for our liking. Plenty of counter space, closet space, and drawers for the four of us. And lots of extra electical outlets to charge phones, cameras, and tablets. The free in-room wifi worked very well.

The free breakfast is an all-you-can-eat buffet with more than enough selection to fill kids' and adults' tummies. The hot stuff is microwaved (eggs, ham, sausage, potatoes, etc.) but there are cereals (hot and cold), juice, coffee, donuts, bagels, bread/toast, pancakes, yogurt, milk, etc. The food is up-stairs without an elevator...if you can't do stairs, they will bring it to you! For our family of six, the free breakfast saved about $425 in breakfast costs (or more if we ate in the parks) during our trip...that's a lot of churros!

The reservations and front desk staff are very helpful. We had two rooms...one for my disabled parents, and one for us. We had to make several changes to our arrangements before and during our trip (arriving on a different day than originally planned, staying an extra day, needing one room for one day less than planned, etc.). The staff was helpful and took care of the changes while honoring the excellent rate we had locked in 8 months prior. The on-site gift shop sells Disney stuff at a discounted price and then hotel guests get another 15% off. They also sell soda, snacks, and water for MUCH less than the park.

Overall, this place is a great value. Not fancy, but not dumpy either. You can't beat the location to maximize your time at Disneyland...we literally gained an hour and a half of time in the parks per day compared to the last time we stayed at a place with a shuttle...and we could do it on our schedule. We'll stay here every time.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Todd G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

This Best Western is always very comfortable with awesome staff. You can't get any more convenient than just walk out our door and across the street right into Disneyland. Just be sure to make your reservations far enough in advance to get in!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews