We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,024)
Filter reviews
3,024 results
Traveller rating
1,285
1,242
329
106
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,285
1,242
329
106
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetcaptain kiddsfree breakfastclosest hotelbagelsdisneyland entrancecan't beat the locationmain entranceperfect locationvisiting disneylandsofa bedafter a long daywould stay here againwe've stayedmid dayfridge and microwavethird floor
Filter
Updating list...
2,307 - 2,312 of 3,024 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Best Western traveller
3
Reviewed 4 December 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 December 2012 via mobile

I spent 10 days here with my husband on our honeymoon & we loved it alot.
The hotel more than suited our needs in every way.
The location cant be beat and the staff are more than helpful, they really go out of their way to help you with anything from laundry service that picks up & drops off (we loved that) to advising local bus routes which took us to Target on Harbour Blvd. But most of all just friendly people.
And the rooms are very clean & comfortable i couldnt fault them at all.
Dont pass this gem by when booking your disney trip

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NYCLVR76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2012

First I would like to offer you my congratulations. I am pleased we could be a part of making your honeymoon special. I wish you a lifetime of happiness together.
Thank you for your compliments regarding our property and our staff. We hope we will see you again soon.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

Great location to walk to the park. Parking is a bit of an issue, especially the fact that they charge now. Rooms are your typical hotel room. Great to be able to grab a bite to eat first thing in the morning. Would stay again if the rates are good.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Passport416501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and recommend us to others. We do hope to see you again soon.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012 via mobile

Every time we plan a disney trip we try to see if this place has availability to stay at overnight. It's right across from the main entrance of disneyland. Literally, a 5 minute walk. This hotel gives you good value for the money- best location ever, free wifi, 8$ parking/night and free continental breakfast. Very family friendly hotel. Staff members are awesome! Especially last week when they allowed us to check in early at 12pm...really grateful for that! All I can say is, keep up the good work guys! Hope the price for the accomodation stays the same. We'll be back for sure! Thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank welovetotravel20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2012

I would like to thank you for making us your first choice when visiting Disneyland. Thank you for your compliments and sharing with everyone what you like about us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews