We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“brilliant house ideally placed”
other travellers have booked this property
Anaheim Hills Hideaway 5 Stars Since 2010!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Anaheim Hills Hideaway 5 Stars Since 2010!
Refreshing pool and relaxing spa. Quiet and peaceful backyard, covered patio with BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Anaheim Hills Hideaway 5 Stars Since 2010!
Refreshing pool and relaxing spa.
Quiet and peaceful backyard, covered patio with BBQ
Spacious living room with TV/DVD
7' pool table with fireplace and bar
Rack 'em up!
Fully equipped modern kitchen with granite countertops
Breakfast table in kitchen
Bar with sink and mini fridge. Cocktails anyone?
Formal dining room for 6
Master Bedroom Retreat with Queen, Desk, TV
Master Bedroom Retreat with Lounge Sofa
California Dreaming Bedroom with Queen bed, Desk, dresser
Nautical Bedroom with Queen bed, dresser, 2 nightstands
Mickeys Surf Shack with bunkbed full over full.
Master bathroom suite with double vanity
Upstairs bathroom with custom granite tub/shower
Downstairs 1/2 bath with access to pool and laundry room
Large backyard with rose garden and lots of grass
Welcome to sunny Southern California.
Take a day off of sightseeing and relax here.
Kids love our pool and jacuzzi.
Safe, quiet and convenient neighborhood.
15 minutes from Disneyland
Welcome!
Imperial Park with picnic tables, playground and views
Anaheim Hills Golf Course is just 2 minutes away
Angel Stadium is 15 minutes away. Baseball anyone?
Newport Beach is just 20 minutes away
The holidays at the Hideaway
Close to everything in Southern California
Close to Huntington Beach 'Surf City USA'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
crewchief...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“brilliant house ideally placed”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

right price/right location not in the rat race/nice and quiet area.Within 1/2 an hour drive to most places (Hollywood/Huntington beach /santa monica and only 20 mins to Disney.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the whole package
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you again for staying at our Hideaway. We're glad you enjoyed your holiday. We hope you'll consider staying with us again. Cheers, Jenn and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin E
1 review
“Family Lovin' Anaheim Home!”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Our stay at the Anaheim Hills hideaway was outstanding! We spent wonderful and relaxing days around the pool. This was a hit for our young children. The house was well equipped and was everything promised by the owners. The house included games, movies, toys, puzzles, all of which made our stay more enjoyable. We would highly recommend this home to families with young and older children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2014
Thank you so much Kristin for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that the boys had such a great time. We hope you will return to the Hideaway in the future. Have a wonderful holiday season. Cheers! Jenn and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boysrule2...
Buffalo, New York
1 review
“Picture perfect”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were on vacation with myself, my wife, mother-in-law and our three boys (9 - 13). The house was very nice. Exactly what was portrayed online. Everything was very clean and well kept. Location was very close to grocery store and thruway . Plenty of space to spread out considering there was 6 of us. The pool and hot tub were very clean and used daily. Even the little things were supplied such as dishwasher detergent, paper towels, toilet paper, ect...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2014
Chris,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad everybody had a good time and enjoyed the Hideaway. The boys can come back anytime to get more swimming in! We hope you and your family will visit again in the future. Have a wonderful holiday season. Cheers! Jenn and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arash B
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Comfortable and fun big house, great for large groups and pool time”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a fantastic time at this house and spent a wonderful weekend with family while we were in the area for a wedding. The house is large, comfortable and is well suited for a large group of people as the kitchen area is adjacent to a pool table and bar area and then the outdoor area and pool are just outside. Our family really enjoyed being able to be together and hang out comfortably either inside or outside. The pool was larger than I expected and very sunny and nice. We spent most of our time outside which we enjoyed thoroughly. The house is well stocked and organized and very accurate to the pictures and descriptions. Although we did not meet the hosts in person, they were incredibly nice, helpful, and welcoming. They asked us repeatedly about our needs and obviously cared about our stay and whether we were enjoying ourselves. I also appreciate that the house wasn't covered with Disney art and decor everywhere as it made the place feel a bit more tasteful, especially for a non-disneyland crowd like us. Great experience overall. I would highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2014
A,
Thank you for your kind review. We're happy you and your family enjoyed the house for the wedding celebration. Congrats to the bride and groom! Please contact us for a future stay if you're ever visiting the area again. Have a great summer. Cheers! Jenn and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Otisville, New York
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, comfortable mattress in master bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2014
Thank you John for taking the time to write a review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. Congratulations on your upcoming graduation. Please come back when New York gets too cold and you need a warm and sunny break. Have a great summer! Cheers, Jenn and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$345
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing