We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
16
6
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
6
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

A big high five to the new cook, everything she has offered up has been fantastic. Always a smile on her face and on the front lines serving up her tasty offerings. It is food like your mom use to make.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Thank whalenms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Looking forward to our 6th winter at Meridian RV Resort! We find the resort to be the perfect size. Large enough to have all the activities we love and small enough to get around easily and socialize with terrific people! The resort provides a lot of great live music and there's no better way to end an active day then sitting out under the stars, listening to our favorite music with a cool drink!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M, Public Relations Manager at Meridian RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very excited about all the fun and activities that we have planned this year. We are so glad that you chose Meridian!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Meridian RV Resort is a clean, friendly, well-managed park. There are many fun activities inside the park and in the surrounding area. The park continues to make upgrades that enhance the beauty of this welcoming community. I highly recommend

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank beth m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M, Public Relations Manager at Meridian RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you so much! We work hard to continue to provide the best for our guests! Thank you for choosing Meridian!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This was are home for the past 3 yrs. Friendly people come here and we made a few good friends. Last yr. there was a new office manager brought in and this yr. a new activities director and GM. Within 4 months 8 new camp workers were let go including the new GM and chef . After that there were a lot of complaints about the food. Policies were different for everyone. The dog park smelled like urine and dog ran loose for some but not for others. We will not be returning because one of the res. that lived next door created a situation that became intolerable not just for us but for other res. too. Complaints were made to the office manager and no action was taken at that time to remove them from the park.

We cannot at this time recommend this park.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
10  Thank ldytumbleweeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

This is one of the less expensive parks in the area, and dually noted. Mostly run by residents staying there, and policies change at will. Dog park is urine-overload, needs 5 times the irrigation. Don't let the staff park you...unless you want to lose your electric stairs. Spaces very small...all back in.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews