We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
59
49
11
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
49
11
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk solid hotel late check workout room hot water staff was friendly the hotel staff southern hospitality interstate pillows daughter
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

The staff was friendly our room wasn’t ready at the given time. The room was nice and clean with new pillows and TV. The workout room was good better than other places I’ve stayed out. The morning breakfast was good and nice to have. The worst part of the hotel is parking and getting out of the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jhonnyutah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

The hotel is a really great hotel , not just outward appearance, but everything that goes with your stay. First, the Front desk staff is so accommodating, cordial, and helpful in every way. They offered a late check out due to an interview that wasn't until later in the next day. That was great since the trip was very tiring. The rooms are really nice, beds comfortable. drapes darkening enough so if you wanted to sleep later you could. Bathroom very clean and water hot. Everyone I encountered were very nice, with smiles, which is sometimes hard to find. I would definitely return to this hotel. You will be happy you chose this hotel!

Date of stay: February 2018
1  Thank orlandovisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Nice hotel. Conveniently located close to several restaurants.

Service at frontdesk is good. Rooms are well equipped.

WIFI is included as well as breakfast.

Solid hotel in the Auburn area and I will definately be back in 2018.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AvdV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The room was large and comfortable with lots of space to put all our luggage and still have room to sit. The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The only down side is the breakfast room which is extremely small and crowded if there are more than four people in the area trying to get food.

Room tip: Ask for a room away from the interstate
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adventurers8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised that this hotel had been renovated from the last time I visited. Our room had new carpet and everything was updated. The staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. We had to leave early on our check out day and we were pleasantly surprised to find breakfast set up and ready early.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank rosietn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews