We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Quality
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Priceline
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Trip.com
US$106
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$9
Agoda.comUS$100
getaroom.comUS$106
ZenHotels.comUS$101
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
29
13
9
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
29
13
9
10
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Sink in room would not drain. Bath tub leaked and it wasn't a small leak either. Put a wash cloth under it and shut the door and could still hear it. Shower head sprayed everywhere and leaked so bad there was barely enough pressure to shower. Bed was comfortable and room looked cleaned. Pool was nice. I probably would Drive the 45 minutes to Huntsville next time. It would do in a pinch.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank WyoCwby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Very small hotel pretty quite setting, had to stay in a smoking room to be with the wrestling team. good breakfast but also small not much to choose from. great staff, not real clean but it was alright for the purpose.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Passing thru on business and decided to pull off and get some rest, despite mixed reviews thought I'd give it a shot. Check-In was a lengthy ordeal, room had insects and a musty smell and cockroaches in room. Tried to go back to desk and get refund was told that was impossible, decided I'd crash on top of covers and leave my bags in the car so I didn't bring any little friends home. Talked to management/owners in morning about issue and at the very least a partial refund. They were very rude and definitely not helpful or sympathetic.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Inn A, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Arab Hwy 231, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Dear Sir,
On behalf of myself and all of my fellow hotel employees' I would like to apologize for your less than Quality stay. We do hope that you might reconsider and stay with us again soon so that we might be able to provide you with the quality stay that you deserve thank you and I hope you have a wonderful Holiday season.

Julie Smith/FDC
706 N. Brindlee Mtn. Pkwy
Arab, AL 35016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We have stayed at this motel quite a few times. Since the new people have taken over it is getting terrible. When we went to check in there was nobody in the office. The check in person was out cleaning rooms. When we finally did get to our room we found all the lamps unplugged, clock unplugged, feces all over the rim of the toilet. Check in person finally came and cleaned the bathroom. Terrible place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bsluis3021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

This place is in the process of doing a few updates but it was clean, the AC worked well, the beds were comfortable and the price was $75.00 plus tax. There was only a couple of choices in this little town and this place looked the best.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews