We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Great Service”

Atrium Garden Restaurant
Ranked #69 of 361 Restaurants in Fremantle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$42
Cuisines: European, Australian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: The modern, spacious and family-friendly restaurant is perfect for your next celebration, especially for large groups that want to indulge in a variety of dishes that is great value for money. Adults and kids will be happy with activity packs to keep the young ones busy while you enjoy your delicious meal. RISE Buffet Breakfast Try a fresh new approach to breakfast. RISE combines the best of contemporary hotel breakfast with the latest cafe offerings anLooking for a restaurant to feast your appetite and enjoy an All-you-can-eat buffet in Fremantle? ​ Buffet Lunch & Dinner At Atrium Garden Restaurant (AGR), enjoy fresh seafood, crisp salads, hot international dishes, Chef's carvery and tempting desserts. If that's not enough then our Chef will prepare made-to-order pizza and pasta. ​ The modern, spacious and family-friendly restaurant is perfect for your next celebration, especially for large groups wanting to indulge in a variety of dishes that is great value for money. Adults and kids will be happy with $5 unlimited soft drinks and activity packs to keep the young ones busy while you enjoy your delicious meal. ​ Buffet Breakfast in Fremantle Try a fresh new approach to breakfast. RISE combines the best of contemporary hotel breakfast with the latest cafe offerings and a live Chef station cooking omelettes and eggs to order.d a live Chef station cooking omelettes and eggs to order. Plus receive a complimentary espresso coffee. Lunch and Dinner Buffet It's all for you... enjoy fresh seafood, crisp salads, and hot international dishes, Chef's carvery (Fri & Sat dinner only) and tempting desserts including an ice cream machine.
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Brought my daughter for the Enchanted High Tea hosted by Atrium Garden Restaurant. The food and the service were excellent. My daughter really enjoyed herself at the High Tea and she was busy playing with all the enchanted characters.
Would definitely be back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amyO972FI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esplanade_Hotel_Freo, Manager at Atrium Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Amy,

Thank you for the great review of our Enchanted High Tea yesterday, we work really hard to put this event together for kids and I am glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. I will make sure to pass on your comments the entire team.

Hope to have you back on next high tea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017

Eight of us ranging in age from 10 to 82 celebrated a birthday/anniversary lunch here. The service was excellent with plates being cleared away speedily and the staff were friendly and efficient. There was plenty of food to choose from.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TeeCee1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esplanade_Hotel_Freo, Manager at Atrium Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful review, I am so glad you and your guests thoroughly enjoyed both service and food at our restaurant. We look forward to welcome you all once again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

A visit to the Atrium gardens Restaurant in Fremantle is highly recommended. It is a restaurant within The Esplanade Hotel at Fremantle. The venue is bright, light, spacious and well appointed. You are greeted with warmth and enthusiasm and we were remembered from a year ago. A great start! And it gets better! The service is first class and the smorgasbord choice is generous, sumptuous and creative.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jennymike2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esplanade_Hotel_Freo, Manager at Atrium Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and for talking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our smorgasbord and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to our restaurant in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We stayed at the hotel and ate at the Atrium due to being so tired from travelling. It is buffet style, but even the room service food was overcooked and tough. I wouldn't recommend eating here as there are so many alternatives within a 5 minute walk.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esplanade_Hotel_Freo, Manager at Atrium Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for bringing this to our attention, and our apologies that the experience/food was not up to the usual standard. I will pass this on to the team. We hope that you will visit us again in the future.'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We had lunch today at the Atrium Garden Restaurant as a birthday treat for my mother, and I could not fault it. There was such a great selection of both hot and cold dishes, and the kids loved the dessert bar! The dining area has such a lovely, relaxed atmosphere, and all of the staff are so polite and efficient - nothing was too much trouble (even after one of our party had an accident with a jug of water - sorry!) We are looking forward to returning again. Thank you for a lovely afternoon!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lainie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esplanade_Hotel_Freo, Manager at Atrium Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Hi Lainie,
Thank you for taking the time to share you recent dining experience at our restaurant, we are so pleased that you and kids enjoyed our selection of food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atrium Garden Restaurant also viewed

Fremantle, Greater Perth
Fremantle, Greater Perth
 
Fremantle, Greater Perth
 
East Fremantle, Fremantle
 

Been to Atrium Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing