We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$150
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
24
9
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
9
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We have choosed this apartman hotel twice for our stay in High-Tatras, and still could recommend to medium budget families. The house is place the outside of the village,near a small creak far enough from the road,railway for your comfort, but close enough to take the train in 5' or Stary Smokovec in 10' minutes. Clean,cosy and spacious,but not fully.equipped apartmens. Sadly the wellness area was closed for renovation.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MartonK23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2017

There are different rooms - with big terrace + balcony and without them (rooms with terrace are the best choice). there is kitchen in the room also. It's about 10 minutes to train station Sibir from hotel

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexanderS3940
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We stayed in the same studio as the last year and it was again a pleasant experience. It has all the right equipment and furniture to really feel like home there. Only the bed is really too soft and the sheets should be larger.
The bathroom is fresh and the kitchenette is equiped with all the necessary things for basic cooking.
There is plenty of storage space in the built-in closet. I would just appreciate the safe in the room.
The studio n.205 has a large south-facing terrace. The parking places are covered. Starý Smokovec is a great place to start the mountain trips from. The train station is only 5 minutes from the building. We will be back next year!

Room tip: Rooms and studios to the south have balcony or terrace.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Silence_CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2016

I have spend here one night with my husband in large, nice, comfortable and fully equipped apartment. The staff was nice. In whole building is available free Wi-Fi and there is also possibility to pay with credit card. Just a little bit far from city centre.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katka05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Very nice apartment house in the center of High Tatras, so the location is great. It's near a train station and it's in a walking distance to Starý Smokovec–Hrebienok funicular what is a good starting point for a lot of hiking trails.
The rate of value/price is really great and if you want just to stay somewhere and then spend all day in the mountains, it will be very hard to find a better place.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 955marekt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews