We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$45
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$45
eDreamsUS$45
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
11
9
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
9
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2020

What a great place to stay. The decor is very outdated but functional. Price was excellent for what you get. Good WiFi, friendly staff, hot showers (shared). There is a train station just out the front but there is no ticket sales there. If you need a ticket buy online or walk to Stary Smokovec. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank j7271
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to stay.Very good location,powerful breakfast,very kind owner.Place quiet at night could sleep very well after a long drive.Unbeatable price and value.Definitely recommending will be back next time again

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank matej f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

The guy at the door (staff) was really nice. Funny and friendly. The room we had was nice and comfy.
The only bad thing was the bathroom, it could have been a little bit better (larger, cleaner, the pressure bigger etc.)

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Paczy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Good location. Cheap price.
I do not like the smell, dust in room. I thing breakfast is expensive, because nothing special. Parking lot is small. Take your own towels - penzion give very small tawels..

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank triptiplt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

We a really enjoyed holiday at Pension Partizan! It's a very good place for hikers with perfect location, just few minutes from railway and bus station.

In restaurant you can expect typical Czech and Slovak food and of course beer (Pilsner €1.60 Saris €1). Breakfast and Dinner cost only €3.50.

Rooms are basic, do not go there if you are planning all inclusive holiday. Rooms doesn't have toilet and shower, you have to share, you can found them on each floor.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank bebinoLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews