We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$49
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
14
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed for a weekend with my husband and little son and absolutely enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect, 3minutes walk from the castle and the zoo. Small grocery store is just on the other side of the road. The studio was spacious and clean, with a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and sofa, TV, everything you need. The owner is very kind and makes sure you have everything and you feel good. He gave us lots of tips for good restaurants nearby etc. Nice surprise was a brand new wellness they have just built and we could already try it :) And we also enjoyed breakfast with lots of local food - different kinds of bread, cheeses, marmelades, fresh yoghurts, milk, fruits, vegetables, and a perfect coffee from the proper coffee machine. I totally recommend this place.
Bojnice is a small city with beautiful nature around, great for a weekend trip.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank petrab447
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

The property was exceptionally clean, well equipped, great location and comfortable. Also great for the families with kids. The owner is really really amazing. He was so welcoming and opened to any request we had. Thank you very much for the stay. :)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vevsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

I'm still aching after a night on a very uncomfortable sofa bed. The apartment is spotlessly clean, modern and 4 minutes' walk from the castle. It wasn't well signposted when we visited. It was without breakfast and the numerous cafes in Bojnice don't seem to do breakfast (we tried them all - most don't open until 10.30 AM). But there is a cake shop opposite that also serves coffee. So a good choice for two people but with that uncomfortable sofa bed, not for three. Paid 62E a night.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roskers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We had a short stay in this hotel and it was nice - nice position, friendly and helpful staff, own parking, clean room. It is quite close to the castle and zoo, as well to some most interesting bars in the Bojnice. Don't have anything to nag about.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Victor N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Returning here each time I am staying in Prievidza or Bojnice, owner is awesome person, doing everything in order to satisfy customer. We stayed for 2 nights this time, including breakfast and I will be back again for sure!

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank lubosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews