We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay off the beaten track”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pod Orechom

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bardejov, Presov Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Debi P
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Charming and comfortable”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My sisters and I stayed in this charming traditional Slovakian cottage when we needed a place close to the village of Circ where our grandparents came from. Absolutely everything was perfect, from Monica who warmly greeted my sisters (who got there before I did), and the very detailed information about the cottage and the surrounding areas left by Miro. Everything was clean, comfortable and charming. My sisters who had no idea what arrangements I had made were delighted. We all agreed that we need to make another trip back to the cottage with our husbands and just soak in the natural beauty of the area and spend more time just relaxing. We regretted we did not have enough time to do it all. I am looking forward to visiting again. Thank you Miro - it was delightful.

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.