We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reabilitacijos Centras Upa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Inza Hotel(Druskininkai)
View Hotel
Draugyste Spa Hotel(Druskininkai)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
De Lita(Druskininkai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dzukija(Druskininkai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Spa Lietuva(Druskininkai)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Druskininkai Hotel(Druskininkai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
39
15
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
15
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsby footrent a bikenice experiencespa treatmentsgood sizeeastern europehigh levellunch and dinnercomfortable bedperfect placespa centerswimming poolrehabilitationnursesurgeryhospitaldoctor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

why would you return to a place (not a hotel, a "rehabilitation centre") which does not value its customers??
several bitter pills to swallow on this trip:
- repairs to their sauna at midnight?? where hammering can be heard on the 4th floor??
- having condescending staff at midnight telling you that its not "their fault" that they HAVE to do the repairs at midnight...
- being told the next morning by management that the pool/sauna area had just been closed for repairs
- no offer of compensation for inconveniences, simply an "implied" offer of a discounted on the next stay
- and witnessing the other guests (from overseas) receiving gifts for their (equally experienced) disturbance, but as we are simply common DIRT from Lithuania, we wont affect future travels... shame that I was an Australian visiting though...

the pool and sauna area was rather cold, and the buffets (breakfast and dinner) plentiful, but as my wife called it simply a little higher standard than a simple canteen..

it is a shame that in Lithuania, there still exists the stigma that the customer is always wrong.. maybe things will change..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AUSSIELITHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with reasonanble prices. Loved the SPA procedures and prices of them :) probably the only minus, that tje restaurant only serve swedish type breakfast/lunch/dinner and there is no option to have a meal from menu :)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank BistrampolisManor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamile C, Marketing Manager at Reabilitacijos Centras Upa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your review, we are happy that you liked your stay at our rehabilitation center :)
Additionally, we have news, our restaurant now offer an option to have meals from menu :)
Thank you for helping us improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

I and my lady stayed here for two nights on weekend and had really nice and cozy experience. first of all to keep in mind that this centre is not in the middle of Druskininkai, so having a car is a huge benefit. Hotel has own parking lot so not an issue to leave it.

The centre itself is not very big, so not many people in the alleys and dinning area - as a result - its pretty cozy.

We were very happy with procedures - high quality and good prices. I like food also very much. not so expensive and in good quality. of course you won't find lobsters and caviar on dinner but basics on lunch and dinner were totally OK. breakfast - default European continental.

A little disappointment with swimming pool area. too little and to many people according to space available. but that's maybe "my high standards". so no big issue.

Conclusion: in price level of same services, its really good option. you will not find drunk Belorussians as its not in the centre of druskininkai. many pairs come here with babies to relax. We will come back here for sure.

Room Tip: wall are not thick but good enough
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lukas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamile C, Marketing Manager at Reabilitacijos Centras Upa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you Lukas for a great review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Great place. Great foods. New facility. Nice big rooms. Great saunas and swimming pool. Free wifi. Free safe in every room. Refrigerator in every room. Superb staff. Free car parking. Not far from city center. Play room for kids. Cinema on Friday and Saturday. Great for single visit or families. Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamile C, Marketing Manager at Reabilitacijos Centras Upa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you Tomas for a great review :)
We are happy that you liked a stay at our rehabilitation center :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This is a perfect place both for a weekend getaway or a longer stay to regain health and tranquility. We stayed there on november weekdays so it was not too crowded. Family friendly, cosy atmosphere. Also, the catering was really better than average.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Biruteveb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews