We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Petr_Terekhov
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia

Come and enjoy

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Apr 2015
A nice, cozy house with excellent service!
We rented bicycles here, and also attended sauna, which was really outstanding!
Location is close to the forest, so you can go out and enjoy fresh air after taking ice-shower barrel :) Don't forget to taste home-made apple juice, and also relax in jacuzzi.
Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
€90
€81
  • Priceline
    €90
  • eDreams
    €81
  • Agoda.com
    €81
5.2 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
€158
  • Hotels.com
    €112
  • Expedia.com
    €149
  • Priceline
    €175
5.8 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
€72
€64
  • Priceline
    €72
  • Expedia.com
    €68
  • Hotels.com
    €68
5.5 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
€96
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    €96
  • Vio.com
    €96
  • eDreams
    €96
6.0 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Spa
Booking.com
€85
  • Expedia.com
    €85
  • Agoda.com
    €74
  • Hotels.com
    €85
6.4 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
€70
  • Priceline
    €77
  • Hotels.com
    €58
  • Expedia.com
    €70
6.1 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
€53
  • Vio.com
    €53
  • Agoda.com
    €53
  • eDreams
    €53
6.0 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
€66
  • Expedia.com
    €66
  • ZenHotels.com
    €65
  • Priceline
    €73
5.3 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
€45
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    €45
  • Agoda.com
    €45
9.7 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
€60
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    €60
  • Agoda.com
    €60
6.6 km from Piibutopsu Holiday Home
Free parking
View more hotels in Saaremaa
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2014

A perfect place to spend your holiday!
The house is brand new, yet warm and cozy.
It has everything very close- seaside, nature, city ..
And most of all- it has the warmest and kindest hosts! :)
I would go back there any time!

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Minna86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2014

It is located on a quiet spot near Kuressaare. The house is brand new, and to our amazement, it had two different types of saunas, and a big tub of cold water to jump into after the sauna. We also rented bikes to ride around. The beds are very awesome and the blinds shut out any morning light, so we all (4 of us), slept like babies for 11-12 hours. The hosts are extremely welcoming and warm people. Definitely recommend!!

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

We really loved staying there. The staff is very helpful and rooms are cosy and fully equipped. All important landmarks are close, the popular beach is also nearby. There's also possible to rent the bike. We've been there once before and definately will go back.

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marianne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Very nice place. Lot`s of room and clean&new. The hosts are very friendly and the place itself very quiet and feels like a home away from home. Me, my wife and our 3yr old son really enjoyed that place. Highly recommended!!! Also the price compared to alternatives was very OK.
date of stay 15-18.07.13

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2013

Very cosy small one family hostel with only four rooms. Rooms have kichen with all needed articles. New house, everything very clean. No professional business feeling, rather as a family member. Location is 8 km south of beautiful Kuressaari town, althought very cheap bus connection it is better to have a car. Suits best for peaople vising Saaremaa with a car. Car is very safe here.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tuffe_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews