We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
4
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1
4
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed in Paide on business for 1 night, and this hotel was located only 5 minutes away.

Check in was very simple, and I went to my room. The room was much better than expected, the bathroom was very modern, with 1 glass wall, and the room was a decent size and comfortable.

WiFi is available throughout the hotel, easy to access with no complicated sign up.

My only gripe was that breakfast was very simple, with a limited choice, luckily I'm not big on breaking, but many would be disappointed!

Good value for money, worth considering!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Meloquin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Located in the center of Paide, "Neli kuningat" is in perfect location, right in the corner of Väike-Aia street and Pärnu road. Very easy to find. If traveling by bus from Tallinn, Tartu, Rakvere or Viljandi, the bus stop to come off the bus is almost right over the street. Bus stop to getting on the bus is on Vaksali street though, about 900 meters away from the city center along the same main road. About 500 meters away from the hotel is also the Ajakeskus Wittenstein, just about 100 meters away are some shops and restaurant. The hotel itself was nice and good with very few people a that time of year. Rooms were clean. The only peculiarity was the glass wall and door of the toilet / shower room. They have curtains for this wall and door, but it still is weird. Food was also OK, like in most other hotels I have visited so far. They also allow pets (cats and dogs at least I think).

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Annika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I have stayed at Neli Kuningat a few times now. Each time I was greeted warmly by staff with perfect english and a warm welcome. The rooms are spacious, very large and comfortable beds with plenty of soft pillows. All rooms have a balcony that serves as a handy fridge in winter to keep the beer cold. ;)

Breakfast is quite sparse BUT I believe they only serve breakfast for the amount of people staying there so dont expect to be able to pig out.

One oddity is that the bathrooms in all the rooms ive stayed in are fronted with an entire glass door and wall which makes things a bit awkward if you are staying with someone who you are not entirely comfortable with. Long story short, keep the meat and two veg hidden when taking a shower or performing other activities.

Aside from that the hotel has been modernised and I was very impressed with this option considering Paide is shorn of good accomodation.

Give it a shot!

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tibeerius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Kesällä pyydä ilmaistoitu huone
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews