We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Summertime.

During the summer there is a lot of green everywhere, while at the winter there is nothing to see... read more

Reviewed 17 January 2016
prkl08
,
Helsinki, Finland
Not so dark

For me it wasn't a dark park, it was a nice park in Narva. A park their I could relax, calm down... read more

Reviewed 29 September 2015
nigueu
,
Lysekil, Sweden
Read all 28 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
11
12
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
12
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2016

During the summer there is a lot of green everywhere, while at the winter there is nothing to see. Summer gives really the best out of Narva and the nature is lovely in all of the parts. This place is pretty cool with cool views and worth visiting if you visit the small city of Narva.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank prkl08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2015

For me it wasn't a dark park, it was a nice park in Narva. A park their I could relax, calm down and watch the river and Ivangorod.
Just one place as I can recommend in Narva.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank nigueu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 December 2013

The dark Park is the area near to the Narva castle which descend up to the Narva Channel. I was there in December and it was all covered by snow, brrr (-9° !!!). But you can understand it is a nice area

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank pietro r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews