We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
286
329
96
37
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
329
96
37
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspk rigaart nouveau districtold townnice hotelbusiness roomminute walkexecutive roomstay at this hotel againhotel is locatedstaff was very friendly and helpfulmini barbusiness classunderfloor heatingbuffet breakfastbeautiful citycomfortable roomscity centre
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

I only stayed one night and I enjoyed it very much.
Good location, very close to the city centre, only a few minutes walking.
Very clean and confort room.
Very helpfull and kind staff at the reception.
Good facilities
Complete breakfast

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Roger_Ruas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

We were interested in four days of relaxation and walking. The hotel is central to all of Riga's attractions, within easy walking distance of Old Town, the Baltic, Cathedral and Castle. We had a wonderful time walking all over Riga, doing 14km a day. The hotel was clean and comfortable, staff were helpful and polite, breakfast was adequate and I would recommend taking advantage of the hotel's airport shuttle service....very professionally handled. We had a lovely stay in Riga not least because we had a comfy hotel where we felt in safe hands.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sheilazammit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

The hotel was excellent, with a good location. Many sights, such as the Art Deco district in Riga, can be visited on foot from the hotel. Very good and fairly spacious room. The breakfast was good, although the room where it was served, was somewhat cramped. Very helpful staff, especially when I had to book a taxi for an early flight back home.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravellerNLTilburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The hotel is clean, cozy, 10 min walking distance to the old down, very friendly and helpful staff, I definitely recommend to visit, breakfast very good, dinner is also good. I will be back in summer :).

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maikenpopkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We stay at this hotel every year when we travel to Riga for business because the service is consistent and the hotel is clean and pleasant. It is walking distance to a lovely park and only 5 min. walk to Old City. Restaurants are also nearby as well as a small grocery store.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank SandersSherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews