We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
290
335
96
37
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
335
96
37
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pk riga art nouveau district old town nice hotel minute walk stay at this hotel again hotel is located mini bar staff was very friendly and helpful business class underfloor heating breakfast room beautiful city comfortable rooms city centre yogurt alberta
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The hotel is clean, cozy, 10 min walking distance to the old down, very friendly and helpful staff, I definitely recommend to visit, breakfast very good, dinner is also good. I will be back in summer :).

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maikenpopkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We stay at this hotel every year when we travel to Riga for business because the service is consistent and the hotel is clean and pleasant. It is walking distance to a lovely park and only 5 min. walk to Old City. Restaurants are also nearby as well as a small grocery store.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank SandersSherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Spacious room. Clean.
Friendly staff. Breakfast was good. 2 grocery stores close by. Bus station close.
12€ taxi from the hotel to the airport.
I can reccomend this hotel to family with kids

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Companion92650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Had a good sleep in clean and cozy room there as it was really silent night with no disturbance by ventilation or neighborhood. My minus goes for the need to save credit card number (what?!) instead of, for example, deposit. That feels very unsecure...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank A3159HC_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

The staff was very friendly and very helpful it was my birthday whilst we was there and delivered champagne and chocolates to our room. The continental breakfast is more than enough we really enjoyed our stay. Well done pk Riga we'll be back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bluemoonjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews