We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hamburger & Beer - revisited”
Review of Queens Pub

Queens Pub
Ranked #127 of 1,072 Restaurants in Riga
Cuisines: Steakhouse, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Queens is a british publichouse and restaurant in Old Riga. With gorgeous victorian atmosphere and delicious food. More than 18 tap beers to choose from, including local and imported beer.A very wide range of Steaks, meat dishes, breakfast menu, burgers and more.Live sport event translation and special offers on food and beer every weekLive music every thursday ,friday and saturday.Open air terace in summer.
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Good friendly staff - went the mile for me. Tasty burger, good advise, excellent - as always - Latvian beer - this time fr Valmiermuiza

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HenriqueIndo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager1st1, Manager at Queens Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Thank you very much for your assessment. We are glad that we’ve been able to leave such positive impressions for you. We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 504 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

If you are up for some delish burgers this place is for you! The atmosphere inside the cafe seems like a British pub, the music adds to it as well.

Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager1st1, Manager at Queens Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you very much for your assessment. We are glad that we’ve been able to leave such positive impressions for you. We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Great atmosphere, delicious food, handsome bartenders as well as waiters.
Definitely recommend.
Amaizing place!

Thank Anna Marija P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager1st1, Manager at Queens Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Thank you for devoted time on review! We are glad, that you liked in our pub as food, as service. We would be happy to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed the great service, that the staff provided, the food was amazing, and the wide range of beer is even better. Definitely visit, you won’t be disappointed

Thank Žanete M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager1st1, Manager at Queens Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear guest, we are very happy that you enjoyed meal in our restaurant and found time for providing a reference. We are definitely looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Popped in as I liked the look of the place, and it was lovely, fast service, just a drink, live music was really good, there was an option to eat but I'd already done that, but enjoyed a wine and the music.

Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager1st1, Manager at Queens Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

We are glad for your positive experience at our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Queens Pub also viewed

 
Riga, Riga Region
Riga, Riga Region
 

Been to Queens Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing