We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huono palvelu”
Review of Majorenhoff

Majorenhoff
Ranked #5 of 108 Restaurants in Jurmala
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We are happy to offer our guests versatile cuisine for gourmets and lovers of exotic foods and traditional European dishes.You will be able to find a wide assortment of different kinds of pizza in our restaurant according to your own taste, and you will know what the real Italian pizza is. Tried our pizza, baked according an ancient Italian recipes with adding spices and sauces, and you will find yourselves in the streets of Palermo or Neapol.We are ready to offer a wide assortment of sushi to admirers of Japanese food.Restaurant's style, interior and atmosphere are ideal for various events from business lunches to romantic dates and meeting with friends.Here everything is done to make our guests comfortable. Attentive and helpful waiting staff will acquaint you with new dishes on our menu. Our restaurant is situated in the very heart of Jurmala resort at the beginning of pedestrian Jomas Street.Our guests always come back and every time we are ready to surprise them with our new offers. Sophisticated yet cosy atmosphere, versatile and creative menu will leave you with the best impression and positive emotions.We are glad to inform you that the restaurant Majorenhoff has got new opportunities. The delivery of pizza and sushi in Jurmala is already possible!
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (452)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

168 - 172 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
majorenhof_restorans, Генеральный директор at Majorenhoff, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
majorenhof_restorans, Генеральный директор at Majorenhoff, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
majorenhof_restorans, Генеральный директор at Majorenhoff, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Majorenhoff also viewed

Jurmala, Riga Region
 
Jurmala, Riga Region
 

Been to Majorenhoff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.