We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average in Tartu but I liked interior”
Review of Restoran ENTRI

Restoran ENTRI
Ranked #85 of 159 Restaurants in Tartu
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 October 2018

We had early quick starter dinner with some drinks. Menu was good and interesting, food was fresh. The service was not bad but also nothing special. For a such 1 hour meal good place.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rexonaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

My experiences of Entri have been completely different, depending on the circumstances under which I've been there. The lunch offers are among the cheapest in the town centre, but they're also not of a very high quality - but the service is very quick! For dinner, however, when I've ordered from the à la carte menu, the food has been excellent, real restaurant quality.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maarja O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2015

The uncomfortable place. I can't say the exact reason of that feeling (Was it too thin fabric between tables? Was it the different high of tables?) but you certainly feel these unfinished or not well considered details of interior.
The food, probably, was good but I couldn't enjoy by dish because of feeling made by interior.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Father_Aleks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2012

Excellent service, very good food, good place for quick lunch. Overall, I have not been there in the evenings, but the new location and new interior design are quite promising.

Date of visit: November 2012
Thank Pille P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Restoran ENTRI also viewed

Tartu, Tartu County
 
Tartu, Tartu County
Tartu, Tartu County
 

Been to Restoran ENTRI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.