We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Hungar Games Training

My little brother really wanted to do this and I am terrified of heights, but I made it to level 3... read more

Reviewed 27 December 2016
244ericac
,
Houston, Texas
Fun place to go for an active outing

The place is located in a hole beside the cemetery, it's a nice and quiet place woth a small cafe... read more

Reviewed 9 September 2015
JustinH3378
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2016

My little brother really wanted to do this and I am terrified of heights, but I made it to level 3 like a champ he made it all the way to level 4. It was actually really fun, but I am still afraid of heights! Lol

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank 244ericac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2015

The place is located in a hole beside the cemetery, it's a nice and quiet place woth a small cafe and 4 tracks to test your physical abilities but mostly just courage. If you're looking for fun activities, just try the long lines which start from the top and go way down the hole.

1  Thank JustinH3378
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2015

The good challenge for everyone who thinks he is in a "good shape". For those who aren't so sure there are a lot of less complicated tasks as well. For the youngest players they have a separated zone.
If you aren't "professional" you'll fell every peace of your body next morning, for sure

Date of experience: May 2015
2  Thank Father_Aleks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews