We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meals and memories are made here!”
Review of Pussirohukelder

Pussirohukelder
Ranked #6 of 162 Restaurants in Tartu
Price range: €13 - €19
Cuisines: Brew Pub
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 17 March 2024

My most favourite restaurant in Tartu! Always tasty, stylish, traditional and really friendly and beautiful place! It’s a must!

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alevtinask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2023

Quite freezing (we were at the end of October) and portions could be a bit larger. Authentic interior and live music (+10euros per person).

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Gita O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2023 via mobile

Lovely place with muffled light. I were here on Sunday evening and I hadn’t wait to sit. The schnitzel with potatoes, creamy salmon soup were delicious. And the local craft beer that was recommended by the waiter was great.
I’ve attended this place twice recently and both time it was great

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank ann_lgvsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

Weeks before pre-ordered 2 different menu for a group. Waited 1 hour until anyone came, we were not allowed to order drinks from the bar as having a table reservation. Food and drinks must be paid beforehand-that cause a "pit" of a confusion ( how do I know how many drinks and what they costs?) Then allowed to order from bar. Food was a big disappointment, dessert/coffee service disaster. Not the fault of the waiters but of the organization. Nice place to go and look, just not for several persons and eat.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2023 via mobile

Bad service, the staff doesn't speak English well, long waiting time. The bread was old, there was mold on it. Do not recommend.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Voyage567162
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pussirohukelder also viewed

Tartu, Tartu County
Tartu, Tartu County
 
Tartu, Tartu County
Tartu, Tartu County
 

Been to Pussirohukelder? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.