We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Agoda.com
US$87
View deal
eDreams
Hotels.comUS$97
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
60
24
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
24
9
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2020

Great for travelling for business. Quiet, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. I really liked the big TV in the room and the free wifi was very fast. The hotel is attached to a big shopping centre, so there's a lot to do in the evenings. Will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S1gr1d_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mailis Mall, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Sophia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2020

Dear Sigrid, thank you for leaving us such a great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. Our breakfast staff will definitely be happy to read your feedback regarding our breakfast. We are glad that our location perfectly suited with your plans. We look forward to seeing you again!
Kind regards,
Reservation Manager
Mailis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2020

The breakfast was absolutely scrumptious. Hotel is connected to one of the biggest shopping centers in Estonia. Our evenings were filled with activities since there is so much to do there. Even though the TVs in the room are humongous it was nice to have a cinema connected with the hotel. Will definetely come back!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kairit2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mailis Mall, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Sophia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2020

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving us such a great review! We are very happy that your stay with us was filled with different activities thanks to our location. We are especially glad that you appreciated our delicious breakfast. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Kind regards,
Reservation Manager
Mailis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2020 via mobile

Not my first time here. The hotel is comfortable, clean, close to he centre city and near a big shopping centre. The beds are comfortable and the room are bright and clean.
Breakfast was great as they provide different options.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank okrimek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mailis Mall, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Sophia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2020

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving us such a great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We are glad that you have taken the time to give us your feedback. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our rooms and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again!
Kind regards,
Reservation Manager
Mailis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

I have visited this hotel already several times due to mu work. I really like this place. New hotel, clean and modern rooms, delicious breakfast and always smiling staff. Everytime I feel like I’m coming home :)

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BettyRuFI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karl Tamm, Other at Hotel Sophia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2020

Dear, Betty!
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay here.
Your feedback is very important for us and we are glad that you have taken the time to give it.
We hope to welcome you back soon.
With kind regards, Hotel Sophia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019

We liked it very much. Room was big for all 4 of us. Breakfast was excellent -like in 4* hotels! Microwave in the room was an extra,sink too and dishes. Clean and quiet.Exit to shopping mall is an extra too. We recommend it!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lelde C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews