We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huono palvelu”

Restaurant Argentiina
Reserve a table
Ranked #34 of 1,322 Restaurants in Tallinn
Price range: €7 - €42
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Tatari multispinosus
Description: Every carnivore’s paradise – where grilling is passion and love! Argentiina, this means love and passion for grilled meat – un amor y pasión por el asado. ¡Olé! Asado is an emotion, a story about happiness, passion, and love – just like tango argentine danced at night on the streets of Buenos Aires. However, if tango is simply hot, asado is fiery, even more spicy and sizzling. And of course Buenos Aires itself – impatiently glimmering megacity with its streets filled with delicious grilling aroma. The wandering smoky scent pulls you in and makes every justification for the suave name of the restless metropolis: Buenos Aires – “Good Air”. This air belongs to asado, and truth be told, it is much more than just grilling. Just like asado is a lifestyle, belief, and pleasure, our menu contains a full array of flavors, basing its dishes on high quality beef.
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (916)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

473 - 477 of 916 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2022
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2022
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2022
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2022
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Argentiina also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Restaurant Argentiina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.