We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Palace(Tallinn)
US$146
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Barbara(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swissotel Tallinn(Tallinn)
US$186
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
US$121
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$85
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Oru Hotel(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,549)
Filter reviews
1,549 results
Traveller rating
1,029
423
71
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,029
423
71
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townexcellent locationlovely hotelsparkling winerecommend this hotelsmall hotelexcellent stayexcellent breakfastnice roomvisiting tallinnsuperior roomfew minutes walktop floorbreakfast roomthe main squareedgenoise
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 1,549 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

All was excellent; hotel location, room, view from room and bath room was great over Tallinn old town and Tompea. Nice lobby area with fire place, good buffet breakfast and friendly and helpful staff in reception.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anna-maija K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, General Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Anna-maija K,

Thank you for choosing Savoy Boutique Hotel for your stay in Tallinn and thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We wish you a warm welcome in Tallinn again!

With kind regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We have just returned from a 3 night winter break in Tallinn. This hotel lies in the Old Town and is therefore an easy walk to many of the local attractions. Our 4th floor room at the front of the building was very comfortable - given the time of year the heated bathroom floor was very welcome! Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is served in the ground floor restaurant with a view to the front of the building. The breakfast buffet provides a good choice of food - hot and cold.
The lobby bar is comfortable with a welcome fire on cold days.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnh2701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, General Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear johnh2701,

Thank you for choosing Savoy Boutique Hotel for your stay in Tallinn and thank you for taking time to share your lovely feedback with us. I am happy to hear great feedback about our staff and breakfast.
Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

With kind regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

A very nice hotel is probably the best location in Tallinn. The room we had was nice and well appointed. Also the breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing. What really stuck out was the friendliness of the staff. They were always courteous and helpful. A special thanks to Natalia who works the night shift at the front desk. I was up very early one morning and she offered me coffee and something to eat even though it was 4 am in the morning. We also booked activities that would not let us join for breakfast and she packed us a lunch to eat as we left. She was always going out of her way to help us. Absolutely wonderful experience overall. I would highly recommend the Savoy

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DenverDiner5280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, General Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Savoy Boutique Hotel for your stay in Tallinn and thank you for taking time to share your lovely feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel and breakfast. I am happy to hear great feedback about our staff.
We wish you a warm welcome in Tallinn again!

With kind regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

A very nice hotel llocatwd in old town, just atound teh corner from the high street. Excellent rooms and service, continental breakfast and nice bar. Did. Ot try the restaurant Mekk, but this is a popular place to vine&dine. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trulsk2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, General Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear trulsk2018,

Thank you for choosing Savoy Boutique Hotel for your stay in Tallinn and thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are happy to read great feedback about our service.

We wish you a warm welcome in Tallinn again!

With kind regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Beautiful and comfortable room, our room on the fifth floor had a nice view. Friendly service at reception. Hotel has a good location in old town. Breakfast was tasty, beautifully presented. Overall very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maija S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, General Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Maija S,

Thank you for choosing Savoy Boutique Hotel for your stay in Tallinn and thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are happy to read great feedback about our reception service.
We wish you a warm welcome in Tallinn again!

With kind regards,
Kai Kukepuu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews