We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,577)
Filter reviews
1,577 results
Traveller rating
1,047
430
73
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,047
430
73
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town excellent location lovely hotel sparkling wine recommend this hotel small hotel excellent stay excellent breakfast nice room visiting tallinn superior room few minutes walk top floor breakfast room the main square noise edge
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 1,577 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Great that you have a lot of young and friendly stuff. Bad you should keep taxis when you order them for guest. Two times they just took off with other people. Rest was just great for business traveling and with family. See you again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 774timn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, Hotel Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear 774timn,
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations. Every guest comment is important to us in order to find out shortages and areas for improvement. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I would like to apologize for disappointment about taxi service. Regarding taxi service we try to find ways of improvement.
We wish you a warm welcome in Tallinn again!

With kind regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Location is great, close to the main attractions. Staff is friendly, rooms clean and had one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. Bathroom was little bit too small but functional. Breakfast room was cosy and quiet.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 741tiinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, Hotel Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear 741tiinak,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and service level.
We hope to welcome you back soon!

Warmest regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Once again experienced the magic of boutique hotel
Professional and really friendly staff.
Everything I needed was there.
Breakfast was rich and fresh, breakfast room itself was maybe too tight but anyway it was cozy
Thank you for this excellent stay, wish you all the best!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aivo2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, Hotel Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear aivo2017,

Thank you for lovely review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to serve you again in recent future!

Warmest Regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Immediately from the first impression this was one of the best hotels we have visited. It was style and at the same time cosy. Everything was made with good taste in the old building. A big advangage was also the relatively small size. Service was great at all levels, The courtesy gifts at our room (sweets, fresh fruits nicely displayed) were highly welcomed

Stayed: October 2017
Thank H3118TIkenneths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, Hotel Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear H3118TIkenneths,

Thank you for taking time to share your very positive and detailed feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review is a real support and motivator for whole team and we are very grateful for that.
We hope to welcome you back soon!

With Kind Regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The hotel is greatly located.. cozy and clean.
The breakfast was brilliant with plenty of choice.
The staff was very helpful on any kind of requests.
Noise until early morning hours (we lived in a second floor)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank galinas945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai K, Hotel Manager at Savoy Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear galinas945,

Thank you for choosing Savoy Boutique Hotel for your stay and taking your time to share your lovely feedback with us.
We are very sorry that there was noisy on the street. Hotel is in the middle of Old Town which happens to be the heart of life, tourism, dining and night life.

We hope to see you soon again!

Best regards,
Kai Kukepuu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews