We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Safe and fun!

What a great instructor! All the instruction were told in a manner that was fun to listen to and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Maksimilliaano
,
Tallinn, Estonia
Great host, great fun!

The host was great, great humour and kept us entertained! The game was really fun too, I can only... read more

Reviewed 13 May 2017
MikkoS494
,
Helsinki, Finland
Read all 31 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Tallinn
from US$979.38
More Info
from US$147.50
More Info
from US$193.65
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
28
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

The host was great, great humour and kept us entertained! The game was really fun too, I can only but recommend Painballitakso and these guys!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank MikkoS494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2017

A group of 20 of us visited the centre in Tallinn and had the place to ourselves for a close quarter game that lasted a few hours. Our instructor was superb, having a good joke and a laugh but also keeping us all safe and informed. Every one of us had a fantastic time and was one of the highlights of our trip. 100% recommended for groups of any size.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank AshtonGas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2016

My family and I had a blast. We were on a Baltic Cruise and not too sure what to do in Tallinn (Estonia). Found Paintballitakso through TripAdvisor and was one of the highlights of our trip. One of the best things about our guide/instructor, Tiit was that he was great & kind with young kids but also pretty hardcore (which added to our experience). Kristo, the owner of the company was easy and great to work with through all our questions and logistics.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Mward9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2016

We had a blast during the different scenarios and it was definitely worth every penny! Nearby location from Tallin city center was easy to reach and our host was a real professional. Everything worked as planned so I really recommend this to everyone!

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Koisma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2015

We fully enjoyed the 2h games we had with Paintballitakso! Everything was perfectly organized and ready when we arrived to the game site and the host was a pro. Highly recommended for every kind of groups and events!!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank PetteriHoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews