We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Nice club, great setting

We went to this club as part of my brothers stag party. We were 15 so we booked two VIP tables at... read more

Reviewed 22 March 2019
Benjamin B
,
Ghent, Belgium
Party party!

Nice place, ok prices, good party! Go early, place gets full really fast. Ladies get in free in... read more

Reviewed 24 April 2016
251janiv
,
Helsinki, Finland
via mobile
Read all 24 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Tallinn
from US$61.16
More Info
from US$53.74
More Info
from US$989.64
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
11
5
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
5
6
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Pitching was not clear and signs where contrary to what was actually offered. Left soon after arriving as was packed to such a point that no one could move. Sounds good for a club but this was well outside any reasonable limits.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank trevorc829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennyLaura, Public Relations Manager at Klubi Teater, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Trevor C!

Thank You for Your review! We're sorry, that You didn't like Your visit. We are often full, but there's always a possibility to enjoy the night in our Members Lounge (with VIP ticket), where there is not that many people. Maybe that would've been more suitable for You.
We're truly sorry for the inconveniences.


With kind regards,
Nightclub Teater

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

For VIP status you are looking at a bottle of Vodka 375 euro + the VIP plus extra drinking to go with the vodka.. CRAZY. Members area not worth the extra money either but apart from that, the club is pretty cool.

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank 441ChrisW441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennyLaura, Public Relations Manager at Klubi Teater, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Chris W!

Thank You for Your feedback, it means a lot to us! We are glad to hear that despite some negative aspects You still enjoyed Your time with us!

Hopefully we will see You partying with us again!

With kind regards
Club Teater family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Enjoyed a great night out with friends in July and had our private table reserved. The atmosphere was great and everybody enjoyed themselves. Unfortunately we forgot some items behind in the cloakroom after we had left. Thankfully the attentive staff and especially marketing manager Mareli were very helpful in arranging for the items to be returned. Their help was very much appreciated! Recommended!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Ville T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennyLaura, Public Relations Manager at Klubi Teater, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Ville T!

Thank You for Your kind words! It is amazing to hear that You loved visiting us and it is also good to know that You got all Your stuff You forgot behind!

We are looking forward to see You partying with us again!

With kind regards
Club Teater family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

Loved this club. Had a great vibe and really good entertainment. We partied till 6 am and it flew by. Bottle service was great and staff was friendly.
Only complaint is the huge tree in the middle of the dance floor. It's a little random and block the view to the stage. But all in all, a great place to let loose.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank David Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennyLaura, Public Relations Manager at Klubi Teater, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear David Z!

Thank You for Your review! It is so great to hear that You got to let loose and really enjoyed Your time with us!

Looking forward to see You at our parties again!

With kind regards
Club Teater family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Came in a group of 12 and had one of the VIP theatre boxes. Great evening, hostesses and staff really friendly and accommodating to all our requests! Great club night as well! Definitely would go again

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank royr798
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennyLaura, Public Relations Manager at Klubi Teater, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Roy R!

Thank You for Your kind words! It is amazing to hear that You enjoyed Your time with us! Every last one of our staff tries hard to give visitors the most pleasant evening they have had, so it is great to know You liked our service!

Looking forward to see You partying with us again!

With kind regards
Club Teater family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews