We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$66
View deal
Booking.comUS$66
Expedia.comUS$66
Hotels.comUS$66
TravelocityUS$66
Orbitz.comUS$66
TripadvisorUS$66
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
21
16
16
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
16
16
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2019

Great hotel near the center of Tallinn in Nõmme. Comfortable beds, friendly staff, fantastic breakfast. Visited one month ago with my lovely family. Thank you for the really good experience.

I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Niilo654
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 November 2018

They have the best pillows ever ;) If you want to go jogging, there's a sports park nearby (also skiing/downhill in the winter). Overall, I'd say the cleaniness is 4 star, furniture is in good shape (though some of it bit older style). The only weird thing was that there were no sweet pastries on the dessert, they could easily get some local GourmetCLUB pastry to serve. Also the parking area is confusing as the parking allowed signs do not say hotel name (visitor does not necessarily know if there are other hotels that share the parking area).

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank justanomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here several times per year during last 9 years. There are nice rooms and kind service, I like to stay here. On the end of corridor, on the 3rd floor I know there are some small rooms in the hotel not so comfortable, really small.. but generally for the price and location hotel is really fine and with the good breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank agneseennite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice cosy clean large rooms. Good wifi. Friendly staff. Nice good priced delicious food restaurant. Warm bathroom floor. Comfortable beds. Very nice stay in a nice quiet nature area, but not far from the Centre.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank elizm77665
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

This is my third visit to Tahetorni Hotel and quality was same good as before: clean rooms, good service. The rooms were very comfortable and contains everything I need, flat TV, internet, fridge. Bathrooms was big and clean, had a shampoo on the wall and even a telephone on the toilet :) The breakfast was superb and contains everything I need to get started a day in Tallinn. Prefect stay for the budget traveler. 100% certain I visit Tahetorni Hotel next time in Estonia.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dimitrivarfolomei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews