We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Booking.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
TravelocityUS$80
FindHotelUS$80
CheapTicketsUS$80
Trip.comUS$93
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
289
192
40
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
289
192
40
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kadriorg park song festival grounds yoga room old town nice breakfast cozy hotel nice stay public transport bus station double room by foot breakfast buffet short stay personnel soundproofing conference estonia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2021

A very cozy hotel close to the conference, very clean and staff very friendly. Rooms a bit small special the toilet where so small you could not turn. Breakfast was really enjoyable.The rooms with very good noise protection.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juergenf802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Not a great experience from the teenagers who manage the front of house, they need to learn how to clean tables and wear masks, especially considering the huge increase in Covid cases in Estonia...what are they expected, that another lockdown won't be happening...GOOD LUCK on that, fools!

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travelling_LindaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2021

We really enjoyed our stay . Rooms were small, but inside was all what you can wish for. Reception and Bistro- employees were great. Free parking- that is also nice feature. Location also interesting - near park, castle, museums, sea side.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KATRINA23345666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021

This was a a really nice hotel. We loved the welcome feeling and facilities that the hotel offered. Our room was quite small but the room was well designed and had everything we needed. The sound proofing on the windows were astonishing. When the window was open, we could hear the trucks from the nearby road quite loud, but when the window was closed, there were total silence from the road.

Would have given 5 stars but the one star reduction comes from the pillows and from room air changing. Pillows were too flat and the filling got always away from under you. I woke up several times during night to adjust pillow. Breakfast was good, but since we were basically the only quests on the breakfast the food was not as fresh as it could have been. Eg. pancakes were really dried. Normally I dont think that it would be a problem as the food would be taken more frequently but these foods were clearly there for too long. Also to avoid this, there could be containers with lids to prevent the drying if quest amount is low on property.

Also the air flow on the room was not adequate. There were air con unit there, but above it said "Only in use during summer" and as we were late in September it was turned off. On the morning the air felt "old".

Location is good if you have a car, but average if you dont. You will definetly need a taxi or take a bus to go to eg. old town.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrandTour04221411875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Very friendly people and excellent breakfast. Not far away from the city center, and no worries about free parking. Best option if you travel to Tallinn Song Festival Grounds. Hotel is accross the street.
Great value!

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oskars_Vanags
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleksandra Potapenko, Sales at Oru Hub Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Dear Oskars,
Thank you for your great words. And you are always welcome to Oru Hub Hotel.
Just call us and we will book a room =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews