We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swissotel Tallinn(Tallinn)
US$165
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$173
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$150
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel St. Barbara(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oru Hotel(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,739)
Filter reviews
2,739 results
Traveller rating
2,086
578
61
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,086
578
61
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfreedom squaresamsung tabletold townrelaxation areagreat hotelexcellent locationexcellent stayexcellent breakfastrecommend this hotelsuperior roombusiness tripfew minutes walkvisit tallinnreception staffcentral locationkonradestonia
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 2,739 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

A splendid hotel in a very best place. Short distances to everywhere: The Old town, shopping centers etc. A very friendly and helpful service. Staff didn't forget to smile. Breakfast was ecxellent. Recommend, definitely!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pirjoriittaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ott R, Front Office Manager at Hotel Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear pirjoriittaa,

Thank you for sharing such a positive feedback with us!

We work hard every day to fulfil our guests' needs and expectations so I am really happy that yours were met.

Hotel Palace is looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,
Ott Riiel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

A very pleasant stay for my family at Palace Hotel. Good breakfast and nice restaurant for dinner. Location is convenient to visit places of interest. Staff are nice and attend to your needs. The view from the hotel room is excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NBH168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ott R, Front Office Manager at Hotel Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear NBH168,

Thank you for visiting Hotel Palace!

Our team is very pleased to read such a nice feedback about your stay with your family. We are glad that all of expectations were met and hopefully you will be back soon.

Hotel Palace wishes you a beautiful autumn!

Kind regards,
Ott Riiel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Across the street from old town with comfortable up to date rooms and superb service. You will find an amazing breakfast buffett with excellent coffee. The staff immediately welcomed us with smiles and an efficient check-in. They hapilly answered our inquiries and researched our more complex questions.The beds were very comfortable and bathrooms beautifully appointed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 246Gramps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

My experience in this hotel was really good. Nice room, comfortable bed, good sound quality to TV, really tasty breakfasts and also this hotel was in very good place- near old town and other beautiful Tallinn places.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 682lival
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is very cool and has great amenities. If you are a light sleeper like me ask for a room at the rear, and note all superior rooms are on the corner near all the road noise. Once we moved to a quiet standard room all was good. The breakfast buffet has pork belly ribs so what more do you need... good gym and pool also.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BarnCambs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews