We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
123
256
175
53
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
256
175
53
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic hotel ferry terminal final stop old town minute walk shower room walking distance rooms are nice breakfast was included nice breakfast short stay porridge yogurt proximity estonia taxis edge
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for four nights while at a conference. The room was fine, the breakfasts good, the location excellent and the staff were very helpful. It provided everything I needed at a fairly reasonable price.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kouyanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Great great location, but very dirty let say, it looks like a hostel more than a hotel.
The breakfast very poor as well , and the price is not that cheap so not so recomendet. Very little room for family

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SuelaI1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

I guess perfect for people who are staying in Tallin on a stop from their cruise. It is very close to the Port of Tallin and is walking distance to the Old Town.

The rooms are big, the beds not so comfortable though. There’s no AC so that when it was unusually warm during my visit I had to ask for a fan which was immediately provided.

Breakfast is served buffet style and with good selection. Rees also plenty of space for seating within the hotel restaurant.

Check in was fast and efficient. Staff were great, even allowing me to print a couple of emails for onward trips for free.

I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MariaVictoria0918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

Only ca 4 min walk to the best part of old city
fantastic hearing- local fish- speciality at breakfast. NOT SO SWEET AS IN sweden snf muvh better very good dark and yellow bread.
good coffe and good selction of other things
Friendy staff in reseption

Room tip: end of corridor 412
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank frankbirke4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Very good location close to the city center and the port. Nice rooms, clean, good breakfast. A bottle of water in the room is for 1 euro, not big deal but it would be more elegant to include it in room's price. Because of the biulding in front with ilumination its very light at night.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Juliakrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews