We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palace(Tallinn)
US$144
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$66
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Oru Hotel(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel St. Barbara(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swissotel Tallinn(Tallinn)
US$209
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveller rating
545
399
77
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
399
77
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationold townsuperior roomvery nice hotelroom was clean and comfortablean upgraderecommend this hotelcentral locationthe air conditioningthe main squarestar hotelbooked this hoteltown hall squarebreakfast roomnice breakfastyogurtferry terminal
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Beautifully renovated and appointed (apparently owned by Italian art collector) hotel in great position in the heart of the old town.

Staff were very helpful when we asked to change rooms and provided a perfect corner room with lots of light and a great view. Breakfast buffet was fantastic

Room Tip: rooms on corner have excellent light
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ChristineEnglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The hotel is in a great location. You can walk anywhere in the old town from the hotel. The hotel employees are very polite, friendly, and helpful. The hotel is very clean and house keeping very good. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mattbS6823FX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

This hotel located centrally in the Old Town of Tallin was ideal for taking in the sights and dropping off souvenirs between museums. Its clean and well kept appearance was amplified by the friendly helpful staff in reception.

The only reason that I did not award 5/5 was due to the random noises of the rooms air conditioning. However this was a minor issue and only woke me once or twice during my stay.

I would happily stay there again and strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Tallin

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Excellent welcome always at reception. Very efficient and friendly. Excellent choice at breakfast where again service and friendliness were first class. Room was very clean and as expected for a hotel of this standard. We enjoyed all the communal areas. Having stayed in many hotels, here we found all staff were outstanding.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 767normang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Outdoors this hotel looks amazing and the entrance is beautiful. Room was nice, but the carpet makes it not so good. Toilet was big and clean but the style is from 80's. The bathtub was good but not tempting for a bath. Breakfast was plain. I would like to have fresh local berries at the season and brewed tea belongs to a good hotel I think.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank villaiiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews