We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely, mid-size, boutique-feel hotel in old town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
My City Hotel Tallinn
Ranked #8 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Stayed for 2 nights and liked the place very much. Single room was a fair size with a good view. Breakfast had a good choice of food, including lots of fresh salmon and fruit. Within walking distance of all central attractions. Really helpful staff at Reception.

Room Tip: Facing street was pretty, but noisy as resellers pass by through the night. A quiet room at the back...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NEWYORKPROF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (878)
There are newer reviews for My City Hotel Tallinn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 878 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017

Reception and other staff was very frendly and easy going.¨
You could make quick popup to hotel from the city and leave things or rest a while.
Breakfirst was excellent.
Room + bathroom was clean and enough equipped.
As a whole very nice athmosphere.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 535sarit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Friendly staff, good breakfast and nice bathroom with shower instead of tub.
We could use the back deck as we were a large group of friends and there was no objection and we
Could request additional services such as hot pot for tea

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 201hillas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Had a lovely one night stay here, with a very comfortable bed and reasonable breakfast. Just what I needed after a few weeks on the road. I wasn't bothered by any noise outside despite my forward looking room, but I did have the air-conditioning on which may have drowned out any extra noises. Nice touch to have information on the bombing and history in the hotel as well. Great location for getting around. Would have liked the staff to smile more, but seems this is quite hard to come by in Estonia so I will forgive that.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roos1ter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

It was near club and about 4'o clock you could hear almost everything that those drunk people screamed and the extra bed was horrible.. But everything else was nice and i loved those free examples. Good place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 9,312,345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,332 reviews
0.1 km away
Savoy Boutique Hotel
Savoy Boutique Hotel
#5 of 86 in Tallinn
1,337 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#4 of 86 in Tallinn
1,719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
586 reviews
0.3 km away
St. Petersbourg Hotel
St. Petersbourg Hotel
#6 of 86 in Tallinn
911 reviews
0.9 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#3 of 86 in Tallinn
2,175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My City Hotel Tallinn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My City Hotel Tallinn

Address: Vana-Posti 11, Tallinn 10146, Estonia (Formerly Domina Inn City)
Phone Number:
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
#9 Family Hotel in Tallinn
#10 Romantic Hotel in Tallinn
#11 Business Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range: €85 - €166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — My City Hotel Tallinn 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
My City Hotel is a charming and welcoming little hotel located in Tallinn's medieval Old Town. Hotel's interior is light and provides best pieces of Italian modern art - among other well known artists gigantic paintings of Antonio Pedretti in our lobby area. My City Hotel is situated right in the heart of city - just few steps from the Old Town Square and most tourist attractions. Hotels convenient location is perfect for those who want to explore Tallinn by foot and who prefer to enjoy good shopping, gourmet and entertainment close to hotel. You are also very welcome to visit our Mix Restaurant for delicious dinner or lunch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your My City Hotel Tallinn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Domina City Tallinn
Domina City Hotel Tallinn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing