We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,026)
Filter reviews
2,026 results
Traveller rating
1,067
778
137
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,067
778
137
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar old town a business class room top floor great hotel breakfast buffet the upper floors quality hotel business trip modern hotel rooms are spacious standard room corner room nice breakfast mini bar lounge harbour
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 2,026 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I'm almost graduated tourism professional and the hotel made very good impression. I have visited a lot of hotels around the world and Radisson Blu Sky Hotel in Tallinn is a very good example on how four star hotel should be operated. Great hotel with highly professional and friendly staff and service. The prices are very reasonable if you compare to Swiss Hotel or Tallink City Hotel for example, which are over priced and over valued. I really loved this hotel and I would give 5/5 for the services that the hotel has to offer, as well as for the customer service in general. Keep up the good work! I will return for sure every time I'm in Tallinn and I will definitely recommend the hotel for business, as well as for other customers who require and enjoy high standards.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tuija H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Tuija H,
Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor.
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and level of service.
We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Great service. Really good and big breakfast, after that, there is no need for lunch. In a center of the city, close to old town and all the good restaurants and bars. Rooms are quite large and cosy and they are cleaned daily

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 586taruk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear 586taruk,
Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor.
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and product.
We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights and I had the most amazing service ever. Room was comfortable and big enough. Coffee/tea equipment was decent and I’ll definitely stay again just because of the staff that made my stay remarkable.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LiisaMariaKargin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear LiisaMariaKargin,
Thank you very much for your feedback and nice comments regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service.
I will be very glad to pass your message to my colleagues who did their best to provide hospitality during your stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

I had a wonderful stay at the Radisson Blu. Nice walk to the old city and many shops nearby. The ferry terminal is walking distance or a brief taxi ride away. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. It was my first time in a Radisson and I was impressed Make sure to stroll Tallinn in the evening during winter, as the city lighting is noteworthy.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jpetula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear jpetula,
Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and product overall.
Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews