We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful location and service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Ranked #9 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

I had a wonderful stay at the Radisson Blu. Nice walk to the old city and many shops nearby. The ferry terminal is walking distance or a brief taxi ride away. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. It was my first time in a Radisson and I was impressed Make sure to stroll Tallinn in the evening during winter, as the city lighting is noteworthy.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank jpetula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jpetula,
Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and product overall.
Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1,681 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2018

We stayed here since our flight home were cancelled. We had a suite with an extra room. The interiors were updated and modern. The room was clean. The bed was so nice to sleep in and the quilts were varm and comfortable. It was really quite in the room.

I took a bath which was somehow disappointing since the tub was a bit too shallow. The water pressure was good and plenty of hot water. Nice robes and slippers.

We had some room-service which worked great. The staff is service minded and tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible.The breakfast had high quality but not that much to choose from. Not the greatest coffe but it was OK.

I will without any doubt stay here in again when I visit Talinn. The only thing that bothered me was a very strong smell of perfume in the restroom on the groundfloor. If that smell is made by the cleaning ladies it has to stop cause an allergic person could end up with difficulties breathing.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Mari H,
Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that overall you were satisfied with our hotel service. I appreciate your tips regarding possible improvement of our product and service.
I hope we will have opportunity to exceed your expectations during your next stay at our hotel.
Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank terok2018
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Once I learned that Estonians are more relaxed than where I come from, I understood that the service was good. Great views from my room, a safe area, lovely breakfasts and overall an enjoyable stay in Tallinn.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank go904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear go904,
Thank you very much for your feedback and comments regarding your stay with us. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service.
We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

High quality hotel with amazing breakfast buffet. We had a business class room on the 21st floor with view on the old town.
Big room and bathroom. Only 5 min walking tot he old town. Great service in the restaurant and upon checkin.
Definitly like 5 star hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Verena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Verena B,
Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel service and product we have.
I hope that your future travelling plans bring you back to Tallinn and we will have new opportunity to provide our warm welcome!
Happy New Year!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.2 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#5 of 86 in Tallinn
2,298 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
722 reviews
0.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,568 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#4 of 86 in Tallinn
1,777 reviews
0.5 km away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#10 of 86 in Tallinn
1,688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Sky Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Address: Ravala Puiestee 3, Tallinn 10143, Estonia
Phone Number:
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Tallinn
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tallinn
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range: €95 - €158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Sky Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel in Tallinn is a first class full service hotel that welcomes you in the centre of Tallinn, conveniently close to the city's business, shopping and entertainment areas. With a premium location near the picturesque Old Town with its cobblestone streets and medieval houses, this hotel boasts proximity to a variety of nearby attractions and transport options. The Tallinn Airport and harbour are only 10 minutes away by taxi. The modern and fully renovated Radisson Blu property in Tallinn boasts high standards of comfort and service in a great location – in the heart of the city. Estonia’s ancient seacoast capital Tallinn is a modern city with a medieval twist. It is the centre of economic and cultural activities and also a hub for major festivals and concerts throughout the year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Rezidor, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Sky Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Tallinn
Tallinn Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing