We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and cosy environment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Ranked #9 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank ChangeAgent7
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,670)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 1,670 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017

This hotel was used during an Overseas Adventure Travel group tour my wife and I took in September. Unlike the other three hotels we were at, the Blu Sky had real North American beds (aaaaahhhhh!) . Rooms were very comfortable. The view of the Tallinn skyline from our room's window was gorgeous, especially at sunset. I was especially thankful for the front desk staff which was more than willing to assist me with the computer in the business center. Included breakfast choices excellent. A dinner was included on our first night and that, too, was very good. I can also recommend the spa on the 24th floor. I pulled muscles on my left leg and thigh during this tour and the Thai message specialist gave me quite a wonderful relieving message.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TarheelTraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear guest!
I appreciate that you decided to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel and our services. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and quality of service provided.
We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

I genuinely can not fault this hotel. A word of advice though, Uber is only 3-5 Euro's from the airport to the hotel, where as the airport taxi's were quoting 20 ish Euros!

The food was fantastic, the service was second to none and the location is perfect.

The pillows were a little soft for my liking though.

Also, the roof top bar is excellent...so long as it's not raining!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melissa4784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Melissa,
Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality, service level and facilities we have.
Looking forward to provide our warm welcome during your next visit to Tallinn!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed my 4 night stay. Would definitely stay here again. The hotel is located a short cab ride from the airport (10 minutes) and short walk to the old town (10-15 minutes).

The staff was helpful and competent.

The breakfast was assorted and plentiful. Be aware that it can be very crowded when a tour group arrives en mass and seating can be a challenge. But it empties quickly when they have to catch their bus/ship. The lounge on the 24th floor offers great views of the city and port.

I was in Room 1122. It was a corner room and had great views. I was happy with the room, which was clean and well maintained.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank rl6005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvis J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear rl6005,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review!
My apologies for the breakfast area feeling crowded! We are currently working on solutions to improve this situation.
I hope we have a chance to welcome you back in the near future!
With kind regards,
Elvis Jermann
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with a small tour group. Rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good and varied. It is nicely located, only a short walk to Old Town for shopping and restaurants. The staff was
polite and helpful. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvis J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Sue H,
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback!
Hopefully we have a chance to welcome you back soon!
With kind regards,
Elvis Jermann
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.2 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#5 of 86 in Tallinn
2,278 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
709 reviews
0.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,547 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#4 of 86 in Tallinn
1,769 reviews
0.5 km away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#10 of 86 in Tallinn
1,668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Sky Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Address: Ravala Puiestee 3, Tallinn 10143, Estonia
Phone Number:
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Tallinn
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tallinn
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range: €98 - €158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Sky Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel in Tallinn is a first class full service hotel that welcomes you in the centre of Tallinn, conveniently close to the city's business, shopping and entertainment areas. With a premium location near the picturesque Old Town with its cobblestone streets and medieval houses, this hotel boasts proximity to a variety of nearby attractions and transport options. The Tallinn Airport and harbour are only 10 minutes away by taxi. The modern and fully renovated Radisson Blu property in Tallinn boasts high standards of comfort and service in a great location – in the heart of the city. Estonia’s ancient seacoast capital Tallinn is a modern city with a medieval twist. It is the centre of economic and cultural activities and also a hub for major festivals and concerts throughout the year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Rezidor, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Blu Sky Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Tallinn
Tallinn Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing